Nigerian Born British Singer Lola Rae Shared these lovely photos with her daughter...
Thursday, January 23, 2020
37 comments:
Teckno should marry this babe na
ReplyDeleteNa by force?
DeleteHe doesnt see wife material in her, would you blame him?
Just like that?
DeleteSure why not.he should wifed her
DeleteThe cutie patootie looks like daddy
ReplyDeleteSo cute! I love girl babies❤️
ReplyDeleteThis look reminds me if dragon mama for GOT. Abeg no laff me say I no know her name
ReplyDeleteKalessi
DeleteDanaerys Targeryen.
DeleteDaenerys Targaryen aka Khaleesi
DeleteAwwww my ovaries is vibrating
ReplyDeleteshe has abandoned her career to raise a child while tekno is doing his
ReplyDeleteDid she tell u that?
DeleteTheres nothing like that IMO. Will she say she doesnt have a nnsnny? How did tiwa do it? Look at mercy johnson with 3 children and a pregnancy is still kicking it. Im sure she filmed that inikpi film with this pregnancy.
DeleteI have two young children, a fulltime job and a side hustle. My hubby works too and we have no nanny. You will always make time for what is importnant to you. Its not a walk in the park but what is? Pregnancy and child bearing are not curses or burdens as it were.
But that's the truth nah
DeleteEven if she is, is that a crime?
DeleteThe child should come first.
And so what?!
DeleteThat's how Tekno use prick end this one career.
ReplyDeleteThe baby is cute.
Lmaooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol Finny you get mouth Sha.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSkye Yaa Amaka Myles.
ReplyDeleteLovely duo. Techno please do the needful haba.
ReplyDeleteLola😍😍😍😍😍 very beautiful. Tekno didn't end her career she's been struggling to get a breakthrough in the music industry. To think she's been here for quite a while
ReplyDeleteShe wants to copy Kylie's pose
ReplyDeleteEverybody has someone he or she admires their way of life, so it’s no sin copying Kylie.
DeleteE no work
DeleteCute baby .....tekno should do the needful haba.
ReplyDeleteThe baby is soo cute!!!
ReplyDeleteMusic is not for her. Let Teckno just wife her, she will be taking care of the home and spending his money.
ReplyDeleteI can’t wait for her career to blow so all these people can just shut up and admire the beautiful girl and her adorable child instead of focusing on her weakness.
ReplyDeleteShe is amazingly beautiful she looks like Elizabeth, that OAP’s Blackky’s wife. I hope Techno cherishes her, she seems calm.
Beautiful baby lola ray got
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful Mama and daughter.
ReplyDeleteI dont just understand why all these beautiful women end up with men who don't appreciate them. Is thatthe price for their beauty? I no fine but my man will not treat me the way the men of these beautiful women are treating them. I mean look at Anna, the delta woman, wiz kid baby mama's and co.
ReplyDeleteI am begining to think May be what these beautiful girls have is just beauty.
And you that is ugly and proud, what do you have?
DeleteJust be happy you are lucky to have a good man. You are not in their shoes, they also probably will not fall for your type of man.
DeleteYet another baby mama... such a beautiful lady just wasted her pride