These are hilarious comments harvested from the comment section of different posts on this Blog to crack ya ribs.............
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
30 comments:
Hahahahahahaha.....
ReplyDeleteStanley’s what? 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteokon you don fall calabar people hand finish 😂😂
Lmao @good, goooder, goodest 😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSome teachers are not it at all.
Landed blow on your face cos you kissed him 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Pray before you have a side chic 😂😂😂😂😂😂 considerate side chic.
Hahahahahahahahahaha. This blog is fun to read jor
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for creating this blog,this is my second home .
Deletethis is funny abeg
ReplyDeleteSome teacher will not make God's Kingdom. if teaching ain't your thing, why delve into it just to be employed?
ReplyDeleteimagine my son came home one day chanting 'capital letter 1, small letter 1', omg I wan run mad that day... on top 45k school fees
Parents should always listen to their kids, else na waste of money o
Ogini? Lol
DeleteOMG
Delete😂
hahahahahahaha....what did i just read? capital letter 1!!!!!!! omg!!! hahahaha
Delete😱ðŸ˜ðŸ˜±ðŸ˜
DeleteThat horny anon left me in stitches.
ReplyDeleteDevil strong sha, you can go months without gbenshing but the day you open your mouth and say you are going full term celibate conji will want to kill you. Everything you see will look like prick, even toothbrush.
That's how conji made me almost reconciled with my over jealous ex boo.
Finny you know this😂😂😂😂 I swear you just hammer the coffin finish😂😂😂😂
DeleteChoi 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteLOL !!! Everything you see will look like prick, even toothbrush. hahahahhahahaha
DeleteWhere are the street sweepers association, gather for a self-knock on the heads
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
The husband na wa! Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha I enjoyed all abeg!
ReplyDeleteHahaha uncle long throat..
ReplyDeleteThat longer throat uncle got me
ReplyDeleteSame here, I fell out of my chair laughing..
DeleteThat was funny
DeleteHe was utterly without an iota of shame
Good gooder goodest like serious😃😃😃😃 that teacher needs 10 strokes of cane...
ReplyDeleteLmao!! Funny comments on here
ReplyDeleteSDK ville is a stress reliever
I'm glad I belong here
I agree with this lol
DeleteIt has helped me relieve so much stres .
Longer throat uncle got me
ReplyDeletehahahhaaaa... the kissing lady that the hubby landed hot blow on her face... take heart biko.. some people feeling entitled on someone's blog tire me. God help us
ReplyDeleteThe celibacy thing got me.. lol
ReplyDeleteOn the celibacy thing.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣bye bye to Stanley's big preeq & Okon's small preeq got me ROTF.
ReplyDeleteCrowns full this blog