This is Twenny Twenny and nobody came to play......
Saturday, January 04, 2020
35 comments:
Beautiful Amara, chimamanda,powede,chioma. Recheael don add weight and still lovely.
ReplyDeleteChimamanda u look breathtakingly beautiful, ur poise and class, money can't buy
DeleteShaffy Adaora in Battleground. .. U absolutely nailed the character, we love you Ma'am
Beautiful ladies and fine men
ReplyDeletePretending like they're happy๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
ReplyDeleteSadist like your pig face anonymous,27:26
DeleteMinister for happiness, you want them to be sad abi?
DeleteFine people
ReplyDeleteI don't fancy this Amara at all. Aside from the fact that she doesn't have respect for her brother in law, she's not friends with Laura but she congratulated Linda when she had her baby and even posted her photo, she also commented on Sandra's IG page wishing her a happy married life. Who does that? If Laura's family was poor, would she have congratulated them? If you are not friends with Laura, let her sisters be. Very disrespectful Amara. Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteIs that Rachael Okonkwo? She has added weight.
Handsome Desmond but watch your weight.
Chima has never posted photos of her kids on social media.
Go n take several seats on Amara's case. Who your like epp? Mtchew
DeleteDo you know the history? Ogbonna destroyed Nwankwo’s business, scammed him, stole from him and disrespected Amara. Dey there not liking her when you don’t know the wahala that went down. Then Laura supported her husband with her big mouth. Can’t blame her abeg.
DeleteI tire oh, you wey no be family member, na you come sabi pass. Judge and jury its too early biko. Leave amara alone.
DeleteBBC u are desperately trying to give a dog a bad Name just to hang it.... it takes a lot of maturity not pettiness to actually regard someone's family inspite of the misunderstanding u and the person have.... give her some credit, would u?
DeleteRemember how Laura openly said she doesn't give a fuck about her and Amara has moved on. U too please
After the younger brother almost finished the older brother’s wealth and his wife wanted to insult Amara. Gba oku!
DeleteThis is 2020, drop this bitterness. Amara does not even know you, and you carry the matter for head. What about Laura being respectful to Amara, after all Amara was there before Laura. So keep quiet.
DeleteBBC Radio without Battery. Eke is my hobby, elenu razor.
DeleteShaffy Bello ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteBeautiful Amara.
ReplyDeleteChimamanda, beauty with brains.
Shaffy Bello, wonderful actress
Please does Chioma still actor she has moved onto other viable ventures
I love contrasts.Matchy matchy can be really boring.Powede,always chic and stylish.
ReplyDeleteMonochrome is fashionable. One can dress up in different shades of one colour or wear one colour all through.
DeleteYou can turn heads with this if you are stylish.
Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ New York, Lagos branch
ReplyDeletePowede and Nkoli...sweet blue. My best color.
ReplyDeleteDesmond...come nnewi or afor nnobi for here come see okada riders. Then you go know. Hahaha
Shaffy... Kisses.
Chimamanda...the Xmas joy when you go visit your parents is oh lala.
On our way to kiss them goodbyes and collect some things. Kikiki
Beautiful people. I nor see breast today.
ReplyDeleteKevin will not be happy oh.
Who cares if you don't like Amara? Breaking News; she doesn't know you!!!!
ReplyDeleteU dey mind am. Too early in d year to continue hating someone u never met & who did nothing to u. Laura’s apologist.
DeleteImagine airing your hate for someone who doesn't know that you exist!!! Please renew your mind with this January fasting and prayer going on.
DeleteXP...are u from Idemili south? I dey Uke ooo...maybe u go show here make we flex nah?๐๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteChai! Chimamanda is a fellow "Njikokaite" ๐๐. Ezigbote nwa afor igbo. In other news, XP you have a secret admirer (no homo). I like your expressions here, your style of writing and all. In fact, in my head, you're my big aunt. Di'je daluu. O ga dili gi na mma nwanyi oma. ๐๐
ReplyDeleteThanks for the compliment.
DeletePlease get a blog ID, this ghost mode scares me.
Udo!
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteShaffy Bello classic woman
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteAmara.... beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people