Abuja based pharmacist, model and reigning Face of Candy City World, Odinachi Chiji-okoye over the weekend teamed up with a Port Harcourt based make up artist for these stunning looks for her first photos for the new year.
Does she look like actress Oge Okoye or am I imagining it?please tell me!!!
Monday, January 06, 2020
18 comments:
jojo's makeup and her inner- winged-cat eyeliner signature..
ReplyDeletewhich kind grand ma neck chain dey her neck so, throw it away miss.
Deletenice make up
her name come be like oge okoye name too. abi
DeleteNot feeling the photos
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteShe resemble Oge sha, but she fine pass Oge okoye.
ReplyDeleteFace of candy world.
ReplyDeleteOriegwu!!
Nice makeup by the way.
Nice make over, but I think the pics were edited a little too much..
ReplyDeleteJojo over edits her pictures.
DeleteTo me she looks like mercy Aigbe.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty.
ReplyDeleteand yes, she has the same facial structure with Oge but finer.
It is too early for those cracks on her lips. Need moisturizer-contained lipsticks not mate.
Yes, she is painted like Oge Okoye. And the paint can actually paint a house
ReplyDeleteYes Stella, the last picture...
ReplyDeleteA little bit like oge okoye.
ReplyDeleteThis Lashes issa then Ghen something.
ReplyDeleteShe’s beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is prettier than this biko.
ReplyDeleteLovely enugu lady.
She is beautiful.