Oyo States's Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) has arrested a couple for torturing their 10-year-old daughter.
Mr Olawale, it was gathered, accused his daughter of taking N3, 000 from the house and the money, according to him, belongs to one Rukayat Trimisiyu of the same community.
During the search, N600 was found in Abibat’s bag and after a while, she brought out the remaining N2,400 from where it was hidden in the house.
The child is still recovering at the hospital.
from information.ng
Aaahhh what kind of torture is this? Why such evil!
ReplyDeleteSome people have no business being parents. Useless idiots.
ReplyDeleteI like that caption "couple arrested" not parents arrested because these ones are not parents at all.
ReplyDeleteThey are a couple of criminals.
ReplyDeleteWicked parents!
Honestly this is a bad way to torture a child but if a child steals and the parents look away as if nothing happens. It is the same parents that will cry tomorrow when the child turns to a criminal. Bible side spoil the rod and spare the child but please let the rod not be too hash.
ReplyDeletescrap this nonsense you wrote
DeleteThis is sad,just because if 3k.Poverty ribad.Now they will spend thousands in the hospital.
ReplyDeleteThere is limit to everything, she should have gave her mild purnishment not by trying to burn her alive. There are other ways they can handle the matter rhan this horrible manner...
ReplyDeleteOh my God, to one's child. My younger sister then stole my dad cooperative money from 100k reduced to 20k and she was in secondary school then. My parents were helpless and prayed for her. But we her siblings did not stop disgracing her then because I was first accused by dad before my mom insisted It must be my younger sister who later confessed to the crime.
ReplyDeleteCorporal punishment should be allow, as the child might up her game if the parents do not act decisively.
ReplyDeleteIdiot so she should killed as per corporate punishment
DeleteSee as their face be sef, how dem dey take fuck each other for night.
ReplyDeleteThis foolish parents should both swear by Ogun; if they have not stolen their parents' money!!! Very wicked n stupid parents!! When you know frustration wants to finish una, why not drink sniper n rid of the world another batch of stupid instead of letting it out on a child!!! So pissed!!!
ReplyDeleteSome parents are not just it at all!🙆♀️🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteThe punishment was so harsh for the little girl though, what she did was wrong.
ReplyDeleteIn as much as sinning is a sin,
ReplyDeleteThat punishment hard gaan kai
That punishment is too harsh....chaii