Sunday, January 26, 2020
Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Flaunts Her Baby Daddy And Tells Women To Stop Blocking Their EX From Kids Life As Revenge...
WORD!!!
49 comments:
Well, she said the truth
ReplyDeleteBloody hypocrite. Where is ur daughters Baby Daddy. Audio advice
DeleteOkafor's law nko?one day he will bond and sleep over and the cycle continues
DeleteShe said the damn truth. I’m from a broken home and I can relate to what she’s saying.
DeleteAnon 11:31
DeleteDo u know the circumstances surrounding her Daughters dad? She wrote this, so she knows what's best. Cut her some slack. Why are u so offended?
11:31. Shut up. Toyin was in the Uk last year for her step or half sister's wedding. Her daughter's dad was in attendance and they made videos and took pictures together. It was a friendly situation. At least, for the fact that he was even invited to her sister's wedding, that shows something.
DeleteToyin herself is from a polygamous home, i believe she knows what she is saying. #Judgina
She's not my model or anything but some parts of her heart are good. And she is damn hardowrking. Argue with your broken screen!
Best statement I've seen from a Nigerian'celebrity', she's now deserving of the name. People do not understand the stabilising factor a father brings in a child's life. Using a child as armament in the egotistical battles of adults will only breed dysfunctional adults that can't function. Respect to her for this post
DeleteGod bless u for this
DeleteThose in the same What'sapp group with her should read and do what makes them happy.
ReplyDeleteTonto Dike, pls come down from the table this 2020. Forgive abeg
DeleteIf not for anything I love this woman because she's hard working and she doesn't deny her baby daddy access to Tenor.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm!!! Life of a baby mama
ReplyDeleteWell said.
ReplyDeleteShe should also tell them not to spread legs for guys before marriage.
What if he doesn't want to see kids but all he talks about is sex? Lord I thank you for liberating me from.
ReplyDeleteThen he's an original deadbeat. Tell him that you will block him off because of that and record that conversation because, well, we don't trust him. And block him completely. This toyin's advice is for those that want to be involved not the skeletons
DeleteIf the man is not interested will you force him?
ReplyDeleteYou have to make it Al work out?
While he does what?
Some will not support in taking care of the kid and will still feel entitled.
Ok oooooo.
Don't mind all these people who only think from one direction.
DeleteMy friend's hubby will hang up on his own kids when they call him for school fees or say he will call back.
They want to come and spend time, he will say he travelled. Infact, if not that those 2 boys are his carbon copy we for dey think otherwise.
What do you do when the child's father is not interested?
are you people daft? must you comment? did she say force a man? she is talking of situations where men are willing but mothers make it difficult. no be every thing dem must write down, you should be able to think and conclude the rest...some of you bvs are bloody irritants
DeleteWhere's the lie?
ReplyDeleteNo lies at all Ms A.
DeleteTonto is on this table ... radical for ayelala
ReplyDelete, 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnony but why?
DeleteChai
Your comment is something else
It's emotional attachment that will never allow most people co-parent if they can look beyond that everything will be fine.
ReplyDeleteHope he hasn't started fucking her again.
ReplyDeleteToyin you have a point. But what of your daughter's dad? Why are you not flaunting him as well?
ReplyDeleteThis one makes more sense.man is soft
DeleteMy own suddenly ghosted his kids me will never force him on his kids and vice versa
ReplyDeleteShe's saying the truth. Swallow your pride and Co-parent in peace. It won't kill you.
ReplyDeletethe truth
ReplyDeleteHaving a child for the man you love, if things go south and he is not taking the responsibilities, believe me you will be pained, cos there was love and trust. Maybe that's why she can't flaunt the daughter father
ReplyDeleteHaving a child with someone, cos you're desperate to give birth, and uses the person to achieve your aim is also different stuff
Do your own and let others be. Advise yourself
Nnem thank you!
Delete👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
DeleteHer post is very true!!! If the love died between a woman and the man she loves, doesn't mean the love between father and child died!! This is EXACTLY what she's saying, do NOT let your personal feelings get in the way.... Keep it in check for the sake of your kids!!!!
DeleteAnd oh, she flaunted her daughter's father when she traveled for her step sister's wedding.......
The guy has now grown into a mature man. Eyah, just look at him now
ReplyDeleteI tell you. Small boy of yesterday that people were even accusing her of child abuse when she got pregnant for him 😂😂😂😂
DeleteEvil anons 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😆😆😆😆😆😆
DeleteYou cannot force or beg a man to look after his child
ReplyDeleteThank you. I saw my ex liking the post on instablog, I laughed. Someone I called and begged to please call often to speak with his kids, he said I want to use them as bait, I called and said we should talk about our family, he said he has none, he came to Lagos some months back for two weeks, lodged in a hotel with girlfriend and went to see the kids at school once.....and he is liking the post too. Its well... When an irresponsible man sees that a woman is stronger and up to the task to ensure the kids are fine, they begin to scream she doesn't allow me see the kids. Or how will you explain one who refused to come home, oya file for divorce , he no gree....he wants to eat his cake n have it. Na siddon look I dey but I know that God will deal with him and all who turned him against me for their gains... Amen
DeleteTake hug dear you’ll be ok. Just call the names of this people by midnight everyday and pray they’ll scatter by fire it worked for me
DeleteAmen, 14:00.
Delete@14;00,i can relate and amen to your prayers
Deletesince i started reading about her, this is the first she has made sense.
ReplyDeleteSupport d motion
ReplyDeleteyou see Toyin, she get sense. i will start to follow her. Some people don't have forgiven spirit and they think by doing olosho job to train the kid will make them a good mother. you want to be a father and at the same time a mother. you are causing more harm to your children because they will follow your step if they encounter such a thing in there life.
ReplyDeleteAs much as I agree with her opinion, what if the man doesn't want to be in the life of his kid(s!, you expect the woman to keep running after a deadbeat dad, some women are bad news but most times the men don't care about their seed, forgetting that these kids are watching. By the time the child/dren become very successful they will suddenly remember they fathered them. To each it's own abeg
ReplyDeleteThen you let him be!!
DeleteThis post os obviously for those who block the Dad from seeing their kids because of personal feelings!!
Well said Lady T...