Tuesday, January 07, 2020
81 comments:
None for me..but it's a easy option for calabar people
ReplyDeleteNone ehnnnn
DeleteDon't be so hypocritical,they tell you say na only Calabar people dey chop Dog meat?
DeleteA gun to my head?! Dog meat jor. Just grill it dry with pepper.
DeleteKill me biko. None.
DeleteMy cousins eat cat. I never ate cooked food in their house because of that.
Gun to my head ke? Pls spice d 404
DeleteNone
DeletePull the trigger, none of the above.
ReplyDeleteNone, I'll rather you pull the trigger.
DeleteDog Meat pie
ReplyDeleteNone, shoot yourself
ReplyDeleteDog...it tastes like goat meat
ReplyDeleteSo true.
DeleteGod bless you.
DeleteComfirm Dog meat eater...
ReplyDeleteNa so!๐
Deleteso i choose DOG meat. lolzzz
ReplyDeleteDis-posses him of that gun, shoot him and give him to the dog and cats to share.
ReplyDelete๐๐
DeleteDog meat๐คข๐คฎam guessing it would be better than cat meat
ReplyDeleteWaaaaayyy better..more like a better version of goat meat well prepared.
DeleteJust shoot me because if i eat any knowingly I will still die
ReplyDeleteYou will thank me after eating dog meat..but no pressure ๐
Deletewhy the gun? Oga, I fit chop both? I dey chop snake, alligator, porcupine ,pork,birds. Wahala no dey at all .hahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha..
DeleteNone... Do your worst hehe
ReplyDeleteNone please
ReplyDeleteBut since i no want to die....i can manage ๐ meat ๐ญ
You will ask for more..I wish I could invite you..๐
DeleteDog meat sure pass when prepared with mfi (perewinkle) and unripe plantain. ๐๐
ReplyDeleteNow you know what's up! That's just perfect!๐๐
DeleteNa to eat dog meat o, at least calabar people eat it.
ReplyDeletedog meat baby!!
ReplyDeleteKill me.
ReplyDeletei have eaten dog meat
ReplyDeleteDid you enjoy it??๐คฃ
DeleteNone biko. The two animals that i hate with passion.
ReplyDeleteWell I dint hate them as much as I hate the other one that crawls...
๐ you can’t even bring yourself to mention it’s name!
DeleteBetter pull the trigger fast.
ReplyDeleteStella did i see dog there as an option? The day you eat dog, your life won't remain the same oh. One of the sweetest meat ever
ReplyDeleteThank you..Loud it for those at the back to hear๐คฃ
DeleteLol... Is it fried or roasted? If roasted, I'd go with 404, if fried, gimme both.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
DeleteCat get meat?? Biko Dog it up for me joor.
ReplyDeleteI will choose both over and over again. very tasty meat
ReplyDeleteDog meat for me
DeleteDog meat to me tastes like bush meat
DeleteDog meat I can manage but cat, kuku kee my enemy
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteCongrats babes @ Eka
ReplyDeletedog meat must be very delicious a lot of people have testified to it. I confirmed this on independence day when my neighbour was cooking dog meat i was mesmerized by the aroma. Hopefully i will eat it some day without my knowlegde then i will later be told that i just ate dog meat that way,i have already stylishly eaten it
ReplyDeleteMadam eat it and satusfy your curiosity๐๐๐
DeleteWhich one is all the drama?
Both meats with a bottle of chilled beer.
ReplyDeletehahahahhaha
DeleteCat, I've eating a cat anyway.
ReplyDeleteNone... Knock yourself out.
ReplyDeleteEven without the gun I'll still choose dog meat with a cup of fresh palmwine๐๐๐
ReplyDeletemad ohhh
DeleteAswear! Spy you sabi better thing o๐ฅ
DeleteNo meat. I rather be a veggie
ReplyDeleteYou only live once...... Kill me!
ReplyDeleteYou sure???๐๐๐๐๐ me I go chop dog meat oo...
Deletei go for dog meat. I eat it once in a while with plenty pepper, that thing s mad ooohh
ReplyDeleteOver mad de worry am sef๐คฃ๐
DeleteYou don't need to put a gun on my head, cos I prefer dog meat to every other mean anyways.... So it'll be dog ๐ always.... Tankiuuu
ReplyDeleteNa so!๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteNone of the above
ReplyDeleteCat all day everyday....especially the internal organs (ifun olongbo), a sumptous delicacy
ReplyDeleteKai, u know whazzup.
DeleteMissed all the opportunity to taste cat meat sha but you see dog., chai! I wish I could send picture sef..tastes like goat meat with body odour..Really Nice!๐ wash down with fresh palm wine and thank me later.๐๐
DeleteDoooooog. I have tasted it before and not so bad. The one I won't try is any reptile or monkey.
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeletemosquitoe meat is better
ReplyDeleteNone, but with gun on my head I will eat one and vomit it later.abegi life is so sweet to die like that
ReplyDeleteHow about gun to your head, carrot or eggplant. You know some ppl hate veggies with a passion. This is why I tell ppl when you travel eat only whole fish with head on and vegetables you cannot trust what these ppl are cooking up and serving you, especially when they chop up and put on sweet sauces.
ReplyDeleteKuku kiimee
ReplyDeleteYou said gun to my head. I'll say dog since some people already eat it.
ReplyDeleteI don't want to die so I'll go with dog meat. ๐ซ๐ซ๐ซ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteHi OfficialMerchant. Saw your greetings days back. I appreciate. I see you fancy dog meat more than chicken. ๐ซ๐ซ๐ซ
Kiks you will enjoy it.
Deletelol..i'll do both jare..
All the best this new year, Cheers!
404 to the rescue. ๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAnu awa