Sunday, January 26, 2020
93 comments:
None. Lol
ReplyDeleteSinachi,Rosemary Chukwu or Chioma Jesus.
DeleteWizzy
DeleteMercy chinwo
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteOluwaburna
DeleteAsa
ReplyDeleteEpique chop knocle๐
DeleteDeborah Rise
ReplyDeleteIf it's compulsory that I must invest, I will invest in Brymo, Mercy Chinwo. If not, I'll keep my money.
ReplyDeleteBrymo....
DeleteWizkid
ReplyDeleteCurrently I think oluwa burna
ReplyDeleteOMG OMG OMG
ReplyDeleteEven though ogom is sooooo rich I will still invest in him more. Davido ezigbo nmadau,ome ogor 1 of Nigeria!!
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteU nor get work
Davido.
ReplyDeleteDavido
DeleteDr Sid
Chidinma
Kiss Daniel
Patoranking
P-Square no need am, them don blow finish ๐.
WIZBOYY OFUASIA the"Lovingitis"crooner.
DeleteWurlD.
ReplyDeleteThat dude writes good music, his lyrics are sound.
Choi..... I thought I was the only one who likes him, guy is so good ๐๐๐๐
DeleteWurlD is outta this world!
DeleteI sleep with his sound on repeat play.
Hmmm one million? Then invest in Artist? As in one million dollars oh. The amount was just making my heart to jump, then i saw invest in an Artist kwa. Mbuk None. I know it just a joke but None.
ReplyDeleteI have automatically become an artist niyen.
ReplyDeleteSelf Love advocate ni mi. lol ๐
On a serious note - Nathaniel Bassey and Dunsin Oyekan
Same here. Nath and Dunsin
DeleteOlorun maje! When I never finish investing in my children and myself, na artist i wan invest in.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing joor
Iam ka obu gini ka ina aza,Taa mechie gi onu!.okacha malu.ajuo ihe ozo,I na akogheri,soso gi nwere umu,kuolu onwe gi aka
DeleteNobody ask about your children here, most of you find it so hard to go with the flow.
DeleteLoosen up.
I can't think of any right now..
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteTems
ReplyDeleteFireboy Dml
Tems..
DeleteTay Iwar
Reeky baby
Mojo maybe..
Davido, wizkid, olamide, burna boy,dbanj,2baba and tiwa savage
ReplyDeleteJohnny Drille
ReplyDeleteNone. . .I have better things to do with ๐ฐ.
ReplyDeleteDr Sid. I chose him because he has two potentials his profession and music . Plus he’s down at the moment despite his best efforts. He can open a high end company with it or invest in his music. I feel really bad for him . I’ve asked him to send his account details to me tho hope he’s not too proud to oblige . ๐ญ๐
ReplyDeleteAwwww, onyeoma cy
DeleteI don’t know if this is love or pure witchcraft ๐๐๐
DeleteIvannah
๐๐๐onyeoma cy ๐๐
DeleteAnon 18:25, if what u said about Sid is real & not joking, God will bless u real good, but since u seem to be in touch with him , advice him to leave d country for greener pastures, preferably Canada, where their immigration laws are encouraging. He will surely find his feet with time. Tnk God he has a medical background. Honestly, I wish I can help him.
DeleteI don’t know him just read about his plight today and was moved. Men suffer too you know, he must be going through some serious pains . God will see him through ๐๐like you said Canada will benefit him . In a bid to cover face by desperately seeking to make it in naija a lot of artists fall into serious financial difficulties and depression.
Deletewhy the pity for the Dr.Sid? these people live lavishly when their albums sell massively, destination weddings, honeymoon in the skies, bling bling diamonds and flaunting of cars, so many people did not make as much as he did but they are comfortable, Don Jazzy should take it up
DeleteOBO BADDESS
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteI would look for a very talented unknown artist to promote.
ReplyDeleteFor now it's Wurld to the world
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeletePlease
NONE. .
God abeg o
DeleteLmao ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteSluttychic.
๐๐๐๐ lmao
DeleteYou guys sef ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ช๐
DeleteI ll invest in my twins. The way they kick in my belly I know them be artist.
ReplyDeleteSpeak it into existence
๐๐ผBless me with twins lord
Amen
Deletemyself...I'm an upcoming artist abeg
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteI will invest in Dr. Sid. Not in his music but to step up his Dental practice.
ReplyDeleteNone.... i'd rather invest in farming & hire them as farmers, make them see food chop
ReplyDeleteLmao๐๐๐
DeleteLmao! Or make thwm brand ambassadors for your farm.
DeleteLolz not a bad idea o.
DeleteDamn ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐.... you wicked, abeg hire Peter first.
Delete#True... its that Mr.Peter i'd hire first, he should be operating the tractors & heavy machines, no need to be going to gym for 6pack, Inyanya will be his assistant.
DeleteMacbeth...you wicked gan o๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteI don't faint
DeleteLol I refuse to faint
DeleteNone,i have better things today with that money
ReplyDeleteWizkid
ReplyDeleteLMAO None, absolutely none! No shade or anything but if I had that money, I'd rather do something good for my community. Too many people are hungry and suffering. No way I'm going to invest in people whose music I don't like or listen to anyway to produce more trash music. You see that $1 million, na the less privileged- especially children- get am. Sorry to digress.
ReplyDeleteBobrisky, Denrele, Tonto Dike, Naira Marley.
ReplyDelete2face Idibia, the way I like him. Forget his father Abraham.
ReplyDeleteI am a Nigerian,I will invest in myself my mouth isn't for chorchorchor alone..I focus on gospel music there is no way I won't make reasonable profit from it..
ReplyDelete๐๐
DeleteSo your objective for entering GOSPEL music is profit? ๐ค
DeleteWhy do u invest?
DeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteI'll invest it in myself ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI will invest in tubaba.
ReplyDeleteNathaniel Bassey
ReplyDeleteiyanya cs he's broke at the moment
ReplyDeletenonso amadi
ReplyDeleteI second.
DeleteI third!
DeleteStella,
ReplyDeletena $1m we dey talk about so o, na im be say I don discover my hidden talent be that na, shuoooo
To sing nor hard na,
I go fes start with...
Stanza 1
oh yeah ๐ถyeah (wizkid)
tototoriiiiii (id kabasa)
yeah yeah
shawty wanna million $$ (ObO)
yeah yeah ๐ถ๐ถ
iyokoko, iyokoko ๐ถ๐ถ (Rude boy)
oya Limpopo..๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ (Kcee)
I repeat this track with Zanku beats
one track don set be that
finally, I'll keep my money ๐ต๐ต
#selflove
Just got my data from Issac baba now. God enrich you Stella for all you ๐๐๐๐❤. And Blog PA thank you.
ReplyDeleteNone biko. I will turn to an artist and invest in myself
ReplyDeleteI will invest all on Mercy Chiwo
ReplyDeleteI will invest in myself....who says I can be an artist and even the 'artist' in question...
ReplyDeleteNathaniel Bassey
ReplyDeleteSis Rosemary Chukwu and Rudeboy aka @iamkingrudy
ReplyDeleteTimi Dakolo
ReplyDeleteBrymo or Johnny Drille