Monday, January 06, 2020
169 comments:
Criminal Minds
ReplyDeleteGrey's Anatomy
Greys anatomy. How to get away with murder. Power. GOT. Queen sugar. Ncis LA.
DeleteBreaking bad
DeleteSpartacus..
DeleteDesperate House Wives
DeleteNo one but you.
DeletePls how do I get Netflix installed on my TV at home? I can't ask my colleagues cos they will just laugh at me
DeleteGames of throne
DeleteThe Borjia
DeleteReign
White collar
Blacklist
DeleteFringe
Alias
Desperate Housewives
DeleteArmy wives
Prison Break
Desperate house wives
DeleteGOT
DeletePower
Pls guys apart from the series being shown on dstv where else can one watch these series in 2020. Do you still buy the CDs and go home to watch or how?
DeleteYou can download Netflix on your phone or if you have a smart tv you can watch Netflix on it .
Delete@Anon 21:52,Yes you can buy the DVD and go watch at home...
DeleteAt Alaba international in Lagos;price is between #150 to #200..
Note that it's the pirated copy and they have a way of recording and marketing..
@MARTINS
Also note that there are websites you can go and download complete series;but you know what data means in Nigeria,but those who can afford also go online to download and watch..
DeleteMost people at the Market who sell dub theirs from Netflix or download from other websites on the internet;then burn into a DVD cassette and sell..
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Please Martin, list some of the websites, I have access to free unlimited data for a week, let me download all o want for later. Thanks
DeleteDesperate housewives.
ReplyDeletePrison break.
Game of thrones.
Breaking bad.
Animal kingdom...etc.
These ones kept me glued.
RETURN TO EDEN. (That's how you know that I an old!)Wink!
DeletePrison Break
DeleteDesperate Housewives.
Merlin
I can watch these three a million times.
I'm confused o, I thought today BEP is about 'if any one has traveled to visit someone met on social media bla bla'. I'm I lost or what?
Return to Eden 🔥
DeleteAnother Life.
I tried Coronation Street and the Rich also Cry, but they never clicked.
Recent....Sex and the City 🔥🔥🔥
DeleteYears and Years
DeletePrison Breaks
Transparent
63 Up
Watchmen
Mindhunter
Game of Thrones
Broad City
BoJack Horseman
Barry
The Crown
The Flash
Top Boy
Fleabag
And Call the midwife
DeleteMy best is Prison Break, no series has beat their record for me till date. I love Sarah Tancredi, don't know if I got the spelling right 🤷
ReplyDeleteTheodore Bagwell did it for me.
DeleteHe said...
"Hello Mrs Hollandar, they say a good woman is hard to find... you must be very very very good"
Learned cold blood killer.
Twins, your head dey there.Prison break is my best series ever.Yes,Sarah Tancredi is a great actress. I love her
DeletePower
ReplyDeleteHow to get away with murder
Banshee
Killing Eve
Game of thrones
DeleteI watched banshee too,brutal film
DeleteI enjoyed the 1st season on killing eve... Stopped understanding ing the 2nd season
DeleteDesperate Housewives
ReplyDeleteEw
DeleteVery vapid show only bimbos and bored housewives would love
Yuck
Enter your reply...Desperate housewives
Deleteprison break
criminal minds.
I can’t seem to choose between Vikings and Queen of the south
ReplyDeleteI really enjoyed Vikings until Ragnar died...my love for vikings died alongside his death.
DeleteGreenleaf.....waiting for season 4 desperately
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteHi Prettymind, where in the world are you? we may be in the same part of the world 😊
DeleteSeason 4 is already out. Prison break, Industreet, Jenifa dairy and Greenleaf
DeleteVery nice one... Anticipating..
DeleteWho knows? Lol
DeleteI'm currently in Delta state
Got,
ReplyDeleteShàhanara chronicle's
Top boy
ReplyDeleteDisjointed
The good Fight
Mad men
Blacklist
House of cards
GOT
Vikings
The exorcist
Blvck mirror..
Damn.. Stella said one😶
Last episode of top boy was filmed right in front of our house. Saw some of the actors but not the main guy. I don't know if it's out now.
DeleteSuper story -One bad apple
ReplyDeleteSuper story -a new song
Super story -Monica. Them just finish am last week. somebody said that it was Tonto's life they were trying to capture, is that true?
It will be between Desperate Housewives and Prison Break. I was running about like a headless chicken looking for the next season out. I also did that with Sex and the City.
ReplyDeleteFinal answer: Desperate Housewives.
kindred sis. 🤗
DeleteI've always known. 🤗😘
DeleteDesperate housewives
ReplyDeletePrison break
Merlin
Vikings
Etc
Someone said desperate housewives is for jobless housewives and dumbos... Lol
DeleteI started yummy mummies today on Netflix and I became angry. #flambouyance... $990k diamond ring for push present. Meanwhile my husband only told me kpelle after delivery. Aiye MI ooo😅
prison break
ReplyDelete1) Alias
ReplyDelete2) Prison Break
@MARTINS
Love me some Sydney bristow
Delete@Anon 18:31👍👍👍
Delete@MARTINS
Add Nikita to this list😍😍
Delete@Aproko Queen: Love Nikita!
DeleteGame of thrones,Grey's anatomy,power......
ReplyDelete24 the movie
ReplyDeletesecond chance
The haves and the have nots, prison break,24
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for mentioning this series.If you haven't seen this movie please try and do.
DeleteCandice Young and Veronica killed that movie aswaerugod.
Alias and that one with Olivia something. I can't remember the title. She works for FBI in the series
ReplyDeleteFringe! That series was LIT.
DeletePlus 24 Jack Bauer
Power, brothers and sisters,Being MaryJane,Game of thrones, Prison break
ReplyDelete1.castle.2.suits,3.Alias,4.legend of the seeker
ReplyDeleteYeah ,legend of the seeker, was just wondering if I am the only one that loved it. Desperate housewives too, no longer has time to even watch TV talk more of series but seriously working on freeing up some time. All work and no play...💕
DeleteGOT
ReplyDeletePrison break
ReplyDeleteDesperate housewives
QUEEN OF THE SOUTH
ReplyDeleteIs it really that good?
DeleteDesperate house wivies,Maria d Los Angeles, when you are mine,the rich also cry,the gardens daughter.
ReplyDeleteWhere is the like button 😚😚when you are mine still remains my all time favourite... Poloma and Diago
DeleteDesperate housewives,prison break, outlander,merlin.
ReplyDeletePrison Break
ReplyDeleteThe Originals
Game of Thrones
Orphan Black
Vampires' Diaries
The Strain *
Into the Badlands *
Greek
Baek Dong Su
Mentalist
ReplyDeleteBlacklist
Prison Break
Scandal
Pretty little liars
ReplyDeleteGrey Anatomy
Desperate House wives
Necessary Roughness
Glee
Empire
Girlfriends
Big bang theory
ReplyDeleteFamily matters
Sledge hammer
Police Academy
Then lovely comedies (that were family oriented not these ones desperately pushing demonic agendas)
I have more than one...
ReplyDeleteOne tree hill
Queen of the south
Power
Vikings
God friended me
Pretty little liars
How to get away with murder
The flash
Teen wolf
Vampires diary
The Original
And a whole lot of other interesting series.
One tree hill check
DeleteVikings check
Pretty little liars check
How to get away with murder check
Vampire diaries check
The originals check
Afovorita( favorite) Brazilian series
ReplyDeletePrison break
ReplyDeleteHow to get away with murder.
The sopranos
ReplyDeleteRome
ReplyDeleteDesperate Housewives
Prison Break
Falcon Crest
ReplyDeleteThe Big Bang Theory
ReplyDeleteFriends
One Tree Hill
How I Met Your Mother
Castle
Cuando Seas Mia
Full House
Fuller House
Friends is such a delight
DeleteI also love castle😃 detective kate becket
DeleteAh dem plenty o
ReplyDeleteThe pilitician
Fargo
Revenge
Missing
Resurrection
Queen of the south
Crown
The Society
The Elite
Oh I miss Netflix. Please is 'The Politician' and 'The Society' Season 2 out?
Ooooh i love queen of the south
DeleteThat "revenge" became tiring at some point
How could I forget Legend of the seeker? It's my best! I can watch it everyday for the rest of my life. Especially the second season with Mistress Cara 😍😍
DeleteI didnt know queen of the south was that good.
DeleteFeels Good to have a blog id
ReplyDeleteFavourite series has to be 24hours. no matter how many times I watch it, I am always on the edge of my sit.
Welcome New blog ID
DeleteThanks ma’am
DeleteHomeland
ReplyDeleteI love greenleaf too.
Pls is desperate house wives on Netflix?
Last time I checked, it wasn't.
DeleteIt’s on Hulu
DeleteAww aww😢... Thanks castle n anon
DeleteIn accordance ;
ReplyDeleteMom
Modern family
2 broke girls
Criminal minds
Ncis la
The real housewives of Atlanta
Married to medicine
Family guy
American horror story
Blackish
Grownish
Mixedish
South Park
No vex them plenty 😁😄
Hmmm,nobody mentioned Breaking bad
DeleteYaaaaayy... Blackish fan @white enchantress. Stopped watching Grownish.
DeleteMy favorites are
Blackish
Brooklyn 99
Devious maids
Modern family, Blackish, Grownish, Mixedish all great.
DeleteTry seeing Bob hearts Abishola and Little Sheldon.
Hannibal
ReplyDeleteSupernatural
The mentalist
Law and order
Hawaii five 0
The catch
Prison break
American horror story
DeleteVampire diaries
👍 to supernatural
DeleteI used to love supernatural that year. Dean and his brother Sam
DeleteHustle and soul
ReplyDeleteMIMI AYE OOOOOO
ReplyDeleteKo seni ti o lemi o..😁😁😁
DeleteDesperate housewives
ReplyDelete24 hours
prison break
Desperate housewives, 24 and spactacles.
ReplyDeleteTrue blood
ReplyDeleteGame of thrones
Sex and the city
Desperate house wives
Desperate Housewives...Bree was my best character.
ReplyDeleteGreenleaf
ReplyDeleteYoung sheldon
Nice... Was wondering why i hadnt seen young Sheldon
DeleteSo no Jenifa's diary?
ReplyDelete😂 Anyi a biara egwuregwu here?
DeleteI just type that one, I really like that jenifa dairy and the industreet
DeleteGame of thrones
ReplyDeleteHow i met your mother
Hawai five o
Empire
Awkward
Big bang theory
Ncis
Suits
Family guy
Grown ish
Black ish
Everybody hates chris
For some reason i still dont know yet, i never really liked Everybody hates chris
DeleteCan't choose one
ReplyDeleteMoney heist
power
how to get away with murder
scandal
greenleaf
billions
shooter
Ambitions
Oh I loved Shooter. Ryan Phillipe was good!
DeleteAlso liked Billions because of that Homeland guy, Damian something...
Money heist and How to get away with murder .
DeleteThis money heist... I tried watching 2 episodes... Just dunno
DeleteScandal is one of my all time faves
You should see the bodyguard too it is interesting, but the season 2 isn’t out yet 🙄
DeleteDesperate housewives; House; Breaking bad; GOT
ReplyDeleteYou should see Money heist if you haven’t and enemywithin too very interesting movies
ReplyDelete24
ReplyDeleteGOT
Alias
Power
Empire
Sex and the city
Prison break
Lust
Designated survivor
Mistress
Too close to home
I like Designated survivor dunno if its because of 24's Keifer Sutherland.
DeleteI stopped at season 1,episode 2 of Designated survivor
Delete24hours, prison break, money heist, blacklist, power
ReplyDeletePrison Break
ReplyDeleteOne Tree Hill
Desperate HouseWife
The One Paul Walker did
pls is it Rush hour
Them plenty ohhh. 24' criminal mind, NCIS lA, scandal, GOT, mentalist, prison break, Hawaii fiveo, dynasty, Homeland,Greenleaf,queen of the south,queen sugar,power,ambition, Vikings, crown, queen Victoria, the catch, the stalker,the blacklist, swat, mcgyver, I can't remember the rest
ReplyDeleteThe Originals
ReplyDeleteInto the Badlands
Moonlight
Chloe King
Nikita
Hard to choose one .
ReplyDeleteGrey's anatomy.
ReplyDeletePrison break
ReplyDeleteSpatacus
Desperate housewives
Walking dead
Game of thrones
Orange is the new black
Empire
Power
The Haves and Have not
If loving you is wrong
My twin!
Delete24
Alias
Alias
Infact I'm watching 24 again now
ReplyDeleteLittle House on the Praire
ReplyDeleteScandal
ReplyDelete24
Prison Break
Empire
NCIS LA 😉
ReplyDeleteDesperate Housewives 😚😚
Prison Break 👌👌
Married to Medicine 👢👓🔬
#Demplentyshaa 😴😴😴😴
blind spot, money heist, devious maid, power, green leaf, 24 hours, scandal,son of arnachy tyrant and so on
ReplyDeleteThe Johnson, my siblings and I
ReplyDeleteBones Merlin
ReplyDeletePrison break
ReplyDelete24
Gillmore girls
... Smallville,Vampire dairies,Reign,Merlin,Riverdale(still watching).Datz all 4 now.
ReplyDeleteAhhh I totally enjoyed watching Smallville. Clark Kent was so hawt in my eyes then
Delete...also,Gossip girls,prison break et al.
ReplyDeleteDesperate housewives that series is inspiring and funny so much lessons to learn
ReplyDeleteThe Blacklist
ReplyDeleteHouse (surprised noone has mentioned it)
Nikita
Revenge
Hawaii5 0
NCIS
NCIS LA
CSI Cyber
Pearson
Blindspot
SuperGirl
Alias
Legend of d seeker
My love for action, crime,; detective series got no end..... Any great one I still need to see?? Pls recommend
Please kindly watch castle.... one of the best series so far
DeleteMoney Heist....
ReplyDeleteMoney Heist
ReplyDelete24
ReplyDeleteAlias
Nikita
Designated Survivor
Hawaii Five 0
Treme
Shooter
Black earth rising
The arrangement
Nashville
Famous in love
Dirty sexy money
Dallas
Blood and Oil
Hell on wheels
The Son
The enemy within
Green sugar
Greenleaf
Queen of the South
Chicago Fire,Med and PD
SWAT
Ambitions
The resident
The bold type
Godfather of Harlem
Power
omo, you dey watch film o
DeleteThe winner will be handmaid's tale. As no 1 mentioned it.
ReplyDeletePlease who can tell me how to watch jenifa's diary that her app i no understand. Work today tomorrow different story.
The big band theory
ReplyDeleteLegion
How I met your mother
Game of thrones
American Dad
Friends
Desperate housewives
Criminal minds
Outcast
Family guy
CSI
Hawaii five 0
Prison break
Jenifa's diary😊
Prison break, GOT, Power, Spartacus, Breaking bad etc
ReplyDeleteSpartacus,ashawo movie
DeletePrison break. gbagbe, it was lit. Since then i no watch series again.
ReplyDeleteGrey anatomy
ReplyDeleteDesignated survival
Desperate housewives
ReplyDeleteLaw and Order SVU
Homeland
This is US
HOw to get away with murder
@perxian,how body?watch this is us if you haven’t watched it.
Into the badlands
ReplyDeletePrison break
One Three Hill
The haves and the have not(great script from Tyler Perry)
Empire
Scandal
If loving you is wrong
Too Close to home
Being Mary Jane
Queen Sugar
Greenleaf
The Oval is currently on...another blockbuster from Tyler Perry