Actresses Regina Daniels Nwoko and Rita Daniels were welcomed to South Africa by the Aniocha community in SA...................
Actress Regina who is whispered to be on a nine months course has not started showing at all.....
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
25 comments:
Okey-dokey!
ReplyDeleteMy disdain at the adulation Nigerians openly give money
ReplyDeleteover Success.
My dear. Hmm.
DeleteIf you talk now they will say someone is hating.
You hv said what i was thinking but couldn't find the words ..there is never a time you will see such for any other thing except the person is rich ...its very sad and the whole world knows this
DeleteVery sad indeed. Poverty mentality has eaten deep into our society. Even the so called rich and successful 'old monies' so to speak now ass lick the 'new monies' in our warped society.
Delete🤐🤐🤐
ReplyDeleteMake Dem enjoy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Beautiful people ❤️
ReplyDeleteWhat are you congratulating her for????????
DeleteSo who impregnated her? Make the pikin resemble her ooo abeg
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahahah
DeleteNa her mama be her PA?
ReplyDeletei know say the man and mama nor go let this lady at least get one degree before belle ....
ReplyDeleteSee the mama, okoro feeling funky
ReplyDeleteAnon@19:00 you are a wicked sombori 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHer Mother's dream has been realized. Slaying on her daughter's head
ReplyDeleteYou know this! Her prayers has been answered
DeleteInfact the mum is enjoying the marriage benefits more.
DeleteThis woman get mind o!
ReplyDeleteHow do you pimp your teenage daughter to a 60yr old man, just so you can live "la vida loca"
Nice one..
ReplyDeletePlease who knows Regina's skincare routine? Her skin is beautiful
ReplyDeleteInvest on a good phone, your skin will be like hers or even more
DeleteBad mother!
ReplyDeletePeople need to stop judging the mum. Regina is an adult and I think she made her choice based on prevailing circumstances. She didn’t want to end up like all those actresses who sleep around with various sugar daddies just as a means to maintain a certain standard.
ReplyDeleteShe’s young and that’s the extent to her understanding of life, she obviously suffered a whole lot. When certain things are missing in your life as a child you spend your entire life searching for them. In Regina’s case it’s Money/Comfort and A father figure. Regina has found both. Hopefully she finds peace and fulfilment.
Raise your kids to believe in themselves and their ability to give themselves all they wish for. Strive to give them the tools to make good Choices and raise their self esteem.
Good for them