Monday, January 13, 2020
Actress Stephanie Linus Introduces New Look For 2020...
Nollywood Stephanie Linus says its been long she saw her scalp and decided to take off her hair...LOL
50 comments:
She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBefore or after?🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteAll of the above aproco
DeleteHer nose looks like she's pregnant!
DeleteBeautiful woman 😍😍😍
Looking like elewon in the last picture
DeleteAwwwwn so pretty 😍
DeleteThe last pic is very fine,that is what I think.
ReplyDeleteThank God for wig and makeup
Look at this one also shading somebody. Without cutting your hair @tenth you are actually very 'fine' too
DeleteVery fugly..
ReplyDeleteAunty,dont try this nonsense again..
Low cut is not for everyone...please dont go out without a wig...
Meanwhile,this is the kind of hair that suit this weather..
Just cut hair and be pouring water on your hair..very heavenly
Hahahaha. You don start to make me laugh
DeleteShe looks divine. Are we looking at the same photos cos you bugging.
Deletejealosy jeloma...the hair fit her abeg
DeleteYou are referring to the no-makeup photo. Makeup actually covers a lot
DeleteSometimes maintaining ds hair is tiring , even when u braid or wear wigs, one gets uncomfortable. I don’t blame those embracing low cut at all. Feels refreshing.
ReplyDeleteNot cool.
ReplyDeleteAfter all your name is what you wrote up there , shine your eyes or go meet shoemaker to shine your eyes Asap. Stephanie is pretty always aka beauty queen.
DeleteWetin dey worry this koinkoin of a woman?
DeleteThat low cut does not look cool on Stephanie! Don't let the makeup deceive you.
Since na shoemaker dey help you shine your eyes, go tell am say him no shine am well.
Beautiful woman with or without hair
ReplyDeleteStill pondering mine too,d feeling when showering is priceless
Ladies with very low hair-cut as this dont give me that rock-hard erection, i cant be seeing the skull of a man & keep up.
ReplyDeleteShe looks amazing and it suits her head. I cant try this though.
ReplyDeleteStop wasting sin, it's horrible!!!
DeleteAnon i will just assume your reply is under the wrong comment. .. Because i dont see the connection between my comment and waste of sin. 🙄
DeleteA pretty woman is a pretty woman.. any style will do.
ReplyDeleteWawu, who is this Linus Dude? 😮😮😮😮😮
ReplyDelete1 Cor. 11:15 but that if a woman has long hair, it is her glory? For long hair is given to her as a covering.
Please stop quoting scriptures out of context....kmt
Delete@16:01
DeletePlease quote yours "in context" let me learn inugo?
beautiful as always..
ReplyDeleteWe're on the same page Steph!
ReplyDeleteDid the big chop just before the new year. Felt refreshing to bath with water, streaming down my head to my feet.
Family and friends were astounded.
Also feels exciting to watch the new growth.
Boredom is Terrible.. and when it happens to someone who was in the limelight.. it can be crazy. She is bored and not much doing anymore. That is why I keep hammering that younger actors or whatever should upskill and even get a job because of when the dry season comes. Not money because she may have loads of it but I mean being busy, if she had used her stardom and connections to President Jonathan then to get in to the UN as a permanent staff she would have done fabulously great because she would have been good at humanitarian causes because of her profession, look at all them Demi Moore, Angelina, Asley Judd sooo many,they always carve out a job incase.
ReplyDeleteYou go fear conclusion.
DeleteHmmmmmm tisha
Deleteshut up already cos you yakking rubbish...is it this same stephanie you calling bored and insinuating she didnt use her time well? there is a time and season for everything in this life. imagine saying when she was in the limelight. your type of person is terrible abeg, cant even deal with this your conclusion and analysis. worldpeople.com
DeleteMaybe she didn’t want that job and prefers to work for herself.
DeleteWhy do you feel she is doing nothing?
DeleteI love her with the long mane weather artificial or natural
ReplyDeleteWhether
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteFine Woman 😍
ReplyDeleteThank God for Make-up.
ReplyDeleteCut your hair low like hers, then post your photo let us see.
DeleteEverybody be talking behind their palasa phones
People should not talk behind their palasa phones again?
DeleteShe has always been a pretty woman and she she is still pretty in this low cut
ReplyDeletethis one that every one is cutting hair recently, first tiwa now steohanie, . could this be a sign?
ReplyDeleteSign of what??
DeleteLolzzzzzzz
Sign of what kwanu? 😀😀😀😀
DeleteStella's bvs oo
Lovely
ReplyDeleteNot feeling the last picture but she is still pretty
ReplyDelete@that last picture
DeleteThat is how most of you will look when you cut your hair, you girls will even look worse
I wish I could post a picture of my skin head. Really lovely. I was surprised. But I like variety, so it had to go. I think Stephanie looks fine.
DeleteShe still looks pretty.