Nollywood Actress Sophia Williams says she received this surprise new whip from........
Congrats!!!
Saturday, January 04, 2020
33 comments:
A failed marriage will give u an opportunity to do better in another relationship, raise ur stakes high whenever u want to date again, b mindful of abusive tendency if d need b and most of all NEW GIFTS all over again. Women divorced is not a death sentence, if is over, have d courage to walk in peace, get healed and start all over
ReplyDeleteI love u Sophia 🌹
I love her too.
DeleteThat her mafia boyfriend is trying for her. Her choice of men though, from a rough guy to a "roughia".
Congratulations fine woman
Tchidis ex wife. Fine woman.
DeleteCongratulations to her.
So true.
DeleteDivorce is not a death sentence.
I'm happy for her, Congratulations babes
Congratulations babes girl.
DeleteWhen you serve a big God😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteawon olosho. who are these nameless people gifting you people tins. abeg help a sister. i no won preserve this ponyor again. haaa
ReplyDeleteCongregation Sophia, since she severed her marriage with Tchidi Chikere, she has been flexing
ReplyDeleteBut the woman is beautiful sha.
DeleteCongregation indeed.
DeleteWhat of brethren 😂
Don't mind me just joking around. Mistake is always.
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation...
ReplyDeleteTo maintain benz no be beans.
ReplyDeleteHmmm thanks for the info
DeleteNo be lie. One of the most expensive cars to maintain. Small car parts and you are paying in 6- digits. It’s crazy.
DeleteLol
DeleteLol,@ people refused to buy it from me.
DeleteIs it this beautiful lady Tchidi left to marry Nuella? See her clean skin man😍😍😍
ReplyDeletewhy does the front look like a bus
ReplyDeleteYou sure you ve seen Benz before?
Delete😭😭Perxian
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha... Perxian be nice mbok
DeleteAll this gift that they do plays number for them i don't get it. It is suppose to be a gift you woke up to this morning, so why is there a plate number?
ReplyDeleteWhat if the giver did the paperwork before handing it over?
DeleteBeautiful Sophia. Happy to see her happy. I used to like Chidi a lot but that’s in d past bcoz of Sophia & her kids. Congrats Babes.
ReplyDelete14;59 get a life
DeleteLol!!!
DeletePlease this is 2020, if you worked one way or the other for a gift, don't fool us like it dropped from the sky like.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Congratulations on your new whip.
ReplyDeleteI wanted to tell this ex Wife to Shatap and sit down , but I watched a clip were we are advised to drink water, when we feel like typing something too judgemental
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sophia.. You deserve the best.
ReplyDeleteNa so Regina own start oh.
ReplyDeleteKeeping this old-ass Benz on the road, you go turn you to bankrupt human being last-last