Nollywood actress Regina Daniels is the first star to cover Hollywood Weekly Magazine for 2 months in a row.
Regina, who also won a MOST OUTSTANDING CHILD STAR OUTSIDE OF THE USA award at the recently concluded Hollywood Weekly Magazine Film Festival (HWMFF) on 2nd November 2019, at Warner Bros. Studios in Los Angeles - California., shines in a way that you have never seen her before. She oozes class as she dominates the magazine.
oga Ned's money really working. congrats
ReplyDeleteIt looks like Hints and Hearts of those days.
DeleteRegina Daniels Omo ologo
DeleteChild star ke? Looking like that?!
ReplyDeleteLol na so😂😂😂😂
Is she still a child,
ReplyDeleteA married child?
How much did Ned(rized) pay for this magazine cover?
If you can pay, you can get it. But that is where it ends. Americans are not amused one bit by your Nollycrap.
1 million dollars.
DeleteHow much did ned pay
ReplyDelete1 million dollars.
DeleteRegina babe dey enjoy na your time to shine
ReplyDeleteLOL..
ReplyDeleteRegi keep on winning.
ReplyDeleteChild ke!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAll na wash. Ned bought her the cover of that magazine period.
ReplyDeleteNow i know what their visit to America was all about.
ReplyDeleteShe's no longer a child star bikonu...
ReplyDeleteNo be only Child Star. Na adult star she be.
ReplyDeleteNed paid for the cover of that magazine and nothing more. Hungry magazine owner, no snatch oga ned for Regina.
ReplyDeleteProbably did pay. This magazine is not even noteworthy. LA Weekly and The Hollywood Reporter are the magazines celebrities want to be in. This is a local magazine published in Northridge California for the “has beens.”
Deleteits a Nigerian magazine with a Hollywood name , Its not an american magazine
ReplyDeleteThis is when Ned Nwoko paid the money.
ReplyDeleteWhy are people so moved by funny things. The quality alone tells you it’s an unknown mag
ReplyDeleteOKAY.....