Voluptuous Nollywood actress Anita Joseph is a year older today Saturday January 4,2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
27 comments:
Happy birthday Anita
ReplyDeleteNot happy that her and her BFF Uche Elendu are still beefing and posting cryptic messages. Now they both sell body clinchers. What a Wawu. These horrible nollywood friendships. I don't blame lone rangers
DeleteHappy Birthday Anita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteMany more years ahead
Happy birthday Anita. Keep being happy x
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ,I love the last picture.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Anita. Many more fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Anita
ReplyDeleteWow, she looks good for 58. Happy birthday madam.
ReplyDeleteSame age as your mom ? I bet your mom doesn’t look as good as Anita .
DeleteYour life is such a mess. You keep vomiting and purging under people's birthday post. Is it failure that causes it? This is 2020, go look for something to do.
Delete58 😱😱😱
Deleteit is not a sin to be 58, but rather a blessing. The woman is aging well.
DeleteThis is 2020, stop this nonsense. It is now quite irritating and no longer funny. Leave their age alone and face yours.
DeleteAnita?58?ma 68 Hahahaha.. Plump Nature oo
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Anita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Anita.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dear,that ya bathtub video e no make sense so recieve sense in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteBirthday girl. Her engagement sef how far? Na audio?
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.. her smile !!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ann Happy Birthday...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita
ReplyDeleteHappy 45th darling
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nne..the voluptuous one. Love her pass, that's my gurl.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. God Bless you. You are brother's birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteSaw her some days ago at the airport, she looks finer in person with beautiful skin and banging body.