Nollywood actress Angela Okorie seems to have healed really fast from the 'gun shot' Injuries she suffered and I noted her skin does not scar......Isnt she lucky!
We thank God for her
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
33 comments:
That, could be make up
ReplyDeleteMay our wig comtinue to protect us from stray bullet.
Delete.....And our makeup from scars.
DeleteWell Angela that was divine.
Pic taken before the incident
DeleteIt’s could be old pictures
ReplyDeletePhotoshop kee her dia.. Fake fools who have refused to live life being Real. With all the bullet wounds she falsely claimed and was parading, she has healed this way..such a pity
ReplyDeleteThis is a miracle πΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteOmg Stella, you be case aswear ππππ€£π€£π€£ππππ€·πΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️
DeleteStella nwunye korkus you bad oh!!!!
DeleteThank God for her...
ReplyDeleteHappy new year e dey pain dem
ReplyDeleteAngela kpuchie ukwu gi osiso -close your legs and sit like a woman!
ReplyDeleteMake I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu o.
Was this the hair that was shaved "mala" to extract "gun pellets just like three weeks ago?" π€π€π€π€π€
Angie beke
ReplyDeleteYou are the funniest person alive Mrs Stella :-))
ReplyDeleteI thank God foe you ooo
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life
ReplyDeleteThis na old pictures na. She shaved her hair after the accident.
ReplyDeleteOr lace front or lace wig, whichever one. Glad she’s doing fine.
DeleteThank you! Most of the pictures she has been posting recently are old pictures of her.
DeleteHer hair was shaved off and the wounds were all visible.
She wears wigs too and lots of makeup to cover the scars.
hahahahahaha.....Stella you be case on your own. see question from Stella: her skin does not scar? Stella, I like your polite insult up dia.
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you. Stella your your journalistic talent is next to none honestly. No pun intended. You are the best!!! ππππ
DeleteDoes she resemble Tacha in this pic or could it be my eyes?
ReplyDeleteHmmm, clears throat. Lemme not say what is on my mind
ReplyDeleteOld picture.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with peeps and this universe thing? I'm no longer understanding.
ReplyDeleteVery lucky. π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThank God for u Angie
ReplyDeleteEnd time assassination attempt
ReplyDeleteI lost a single friend years back through assassination,
ReplyDeleteThey made sure she died before leaving her
Continue to rest dear friend.
I don't know what happened that led to that but from ekpoma days u were a good girl.
Tenth, come in here! Tell me you're up to fifty years old or in your fifties.
DeleteSomeone I know also from Ekpoma was killed (I won't go into details yet)
Angie is beautiful
ReplyDeleteStella can shade for life!
ReplyDeleteIt is well, even in the WELL.