Nollywood comic actor, Chinedu Ikedieze shared these photos of his home in the Village............
Saturday, January 11, 2020
36 comments:
Wow! Beautiful. Congratulations Chinedu
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
DeleteIt's the season for showing off the village homes.
Small man,Big money, Big house!😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSo nice, small man doing big things. What happened to that his pretty wife?
ReplyDeleteNice one Aki
ReplyDeleteWow nice one
ReplyDeleteSo all these show offs of homes/village homes is for what to happen?
ReplyDeleteHas anyone ever seen Bill Gates, Mark Zukenberg or Dangote's "village homes or cars?"
Nigerians should cool down with this blatant obeisance to wealth and material things. A person's life does not consist in the abundance of ones possessions. 🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
Abeg calm down.... Hian!!!
DeleteLook at who you’re comparing them with. Dense!
DeleteJealousy kill u there! Is he bill gate? Is bill gate him? Is he living his life for mark zukenberg or dangote,Abeg follow people to celebrate when they are finally successful after all the suffering and pain they have been through;I won’t do this when I finally have my personal home but then it’s not my problem when others do it
DeleteActually the need to pepper others in a struggling country is insensitive and points to a sense of competition and materialism
DeleteSince when is an American billionaire our standard or our mentor let him do his own ..Let Chinedu do his we dont know what it took for him to reach this level .....congrats
Deletenice move
ReplyDeleteVery nice. He did well. Where him wife?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteI think say acting no dey pay.
ReplyDeleteIs he still married? Hardly hear anything about his wife and daughter anymore
ReplyDeleteThey are fine
DeleteCongrats aki,u have done well for yourself.
ReplyDeleteOdogwu n'eme nukwu ife...
ReplyDeleteLater they will say it's only the female actresses that are making it. Congratulations aki
ReplyDeleteIs it a lie? What is the proportion of females vs males "making it"? All those males actors with health issues that led to their death nko? Let's stop promoting oloshoism.
DeleteAll the fine buildings we saw this period belongs to the Nigerian Actors
DeleteAki started acting since early 2000's and he is just completing his house mean while the actresses appear as waka pass, boom they releasing mansions in aso rock...
DeleteAmazing Grace you are a clown! Your comment cracked me up wela 😂, but what you said is the truth!
DeleteCongratulations to Aki, he has paid his dues.
Beautiful house, nice and warm!
Very nice
ReplyDeleteBeautiful home.
ReplyDeleteLive comfortably, boss.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Chinedu.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mr chinedu
ReplyDeleteCongratulation
ReplyDeleteSimple and comfy. Congratulations man.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. . congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats aki