She was arrested for alleged offences of Conspiracy, Forgery and Obtaining Money by False Pretence to the tune of N897, 500 (Eight Hundred and Ninety Seven Thousand Naira). .
The Zonal Head, Abdullahi Lawal, while parading the suspect at a press briefing in Sokoto on Friday, December 6, 2019, described the arrest as “a big success”
Get rich or die while trying will put alot of people in trouble.
ReplyDeleteFor this small change nai dem hold u like common criminal.πππ.
ReplyDeleteSexy Hips I follow you laugh. Crime is bad and i dont support it but hanging that card on her I thought it was 8 billion naira she extorted by false pretense aaah madam na small crook
DeleteSexy Hips I follow you laughπ. She's still learning the skill too bad sha.
Deleteand they calling it Big Success without any shame
DeleteLet all these people face the law
ReplyDeleteMinor thief are been arrested why the major ones were not arrest
ReplyDelete"BIG SUCCESS" Very annoying statement. Millions of Naira are been stolen from public funds on daily basis in the country but you cannot arrest any single of those criminal. Very unfortunate.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I even thought is eight hundred billion not knowing is just some little change that can not even help any body in this present naija that money can't sponsor my education in this country EFCC live the woman alone she is not the first we are all involved if it we're u you will do more Dan DAT jor
ReplyDelete"BIG SUCCESS" What a shameless country.
ReplyDeletethat is good effcc
ReplyDeleteThat is good
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Haba! EFCC the offence did not warrant such publicity, asking her to hold a placard while taking her pucture. Some one who plunder public treasury to the tune of over N7bn was not treated that way not to talk of many others that are daily being caught, the Main as, etc