Nollywood Veteran actor Saint Obi Nwafor posted this cryptic Message on December 15,2019 ..
What could this mean?Let me get to work!
Saturday, December 28, 2019
52 comments:
Maybe he want to separate from his wife, is possible the kids are with their mum.
ReplyDeleteAt his age he is creating unnecessary drama. Even if he is divorcing his wife, why involve sm?
DeleteOn the 14th of December he also posted:
Delete“Sorry about the long silence,
Too many stuff will be unveiled soon to you.
Stay blessed”.
Exactly
Deletesucre such disrespect...mind yourself
DeleteMy man
ReplyDeleteMy man crush back in the daysssss
ReplyDeleteA divorce?
ReplyDeleteI smell divorce. Hmmmn
ReplyDeleteDivorcing their mother
ReplyDeleteMoving to USA
Whatever it is it sounds evil intended
It means there’s been trouble in his marriage
ReplyDeleteStella we are waiting for the gist.
ReplyDeleteDon't tell us how u r living ur wife, madam money bag Linda, the highest paid woman in MTN..... after everything Linda has done for u..... Saint Obi just needs to say jump Linda go say how high.... she kuku toasted him.... we were there wen bros gree... make i stop here... if you want more gist say hi! Lol
ReplyDeleteshe has a whole building in Onitsha main market. If im no wan do again,let him go. Rubbish
DeleteHi
DeleteNose 🙄
Delete"After everything Linda has done for you".... very stupid statement!
DeleteDo u think he hasnt done anythg for her as well? All these years of being married to her
hi! @anon 13:47
DeleteHiiii 😃
DeleteHi... Pls spill. .
DeleteHi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. I have said hi for the whole blog biko.
DeleteAnno 15: 40, you are so funny. Lols
DeleteAll I am seeing are the beautiful children.
DeleteI hope all is well?
ReplyDeleteWho else is just know Saint Obi's Surname? Cute kids.
ReplyDeleteHmmm!! It could mean anything tho
ReplyDeleteThe truth is marriages are under attack. And except God helps one. And except knee action is activated. Even the most strongest of marriages will come under attack. May God show us mercy and show us who the real enemy is. Amen.
ReplyDeleteThe devil hates unity, and peace. Hates family that is together. Will do anything and everything to scatter it.
Very true
DeleteYou're so right. It's getting out of hand.
DeleteBlessed Jesus, heal every home and marriage under attack.
Which devil? Infedility won't let some men make their marriages work.
DeleteHmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteStella please spill o. Don't give us half gist
ReplyDeleteMust internet know?
ReplyDeleteMy sis i tire o, social media don hear am.
DeleteHi tenth
cute kids.
ReplyDeleteIt must all end online.
ReplyDeleteHmmmnnn....no matter the split; My own is they should both set aside their petty silliness and be there for these beautiful kids!!! Cos this kids did not do any wrong ooo..they both agreed to pop them out!!!
ReplyDeleteI doubt its that deep
ReplyDeleteHe hasn't been an attention seeker, so he probably won't start now
The Actor never talks loud in his movies. I struggle to hear his voice, same as Yemi Blaq
Maybe hes coming to pick them from boarding house, i used to call it prison then.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 e fit be o. We are free to read meanings into it
DeleteHe is either leaving the country for good or his marriage.
ReplyDeleteHnmmm
ReplyDeleteHmmm, divorce? What is really going on among couples? Why is there no maturity, tolerance and respect for the sanctity of the union? Why jump in when you know you will jump out tomorrow? And why is social media now the new public address system for such matters? Women, women, women,look before you hunt for men who only bring their body to a union because they always fuck up. I hate divorce, I hate it when women toast men and think they can keep them with their money and body. If this is divorce, what about tge kids? I thought tge Obis had their act together. I just pray it isnt divorce, please.
ReplyDeleteHis kids are so beautiful
ReplyDeleteHow about ending the contract or tenure of a job that keeps him really busy to have time for his family? Why it that first thing that we think of is bad news?
ReplyDeleteSaint obi is the worst inlaw no one wishes for even his worst enemy, is better he leave anuty uzo alone cos he is an arrogant, selfish wicked husband yet uzo endure everything, last time he hits her,the wife's younger brothers descended on him that's why he is throwing tantrum like a child, hit ada ogidi next time we will burn your wicked, arrogant fake ass alive, you think she is your first wife you treat anyhow,aunty uzonna is the eyes of her family and we don't joke with her,
ReplyDeleteIf she has agreed to marry early she won't meet a terrible wicked man like you, st obi, though she got her dream of career which made her reject most of the biggest boys and well educated and respected families coming for her hand in marriage, but she married a serious terrible man despite her being a wonderful soul.
Could this be true?
DeleteVery Very True
Deletefoolish man.
ReplyDeleteall these nollywood men, they're all gigolos. the ladies are all ashawo
foolish man.
ReplyDeleteall these nollywood men, they're all gigolos. the ladies are all ashawo
Hmmm, May God bless our home
ReplyDeleteSaint Obi,even you? God forbid,tufiakwa gi. you are mates with Zack Orji even RMD,Bob Manuel,Kanayo O. Kanayo,Mokeme too and only you is here talking bullshit. cant you hold your family together? Tufiakwagi. Ifere megbue gi there. Amobis's daughter is a beautiful soul,if she changed at all,you are responsible. ekwensu