Would you prefer to buy this in Naira or dollars?...Naira makes it look so expensive!!!
Friday, December 20, 2019
51 comments:
This is an old picture, and it was photoshopped so I wonder y on earth it’s tending now!.... or have they finally decided to make them?
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
So that it will protect one from what exactly; God's punishment for fornicators
ReplyDeleteor protection from eternal hell?
married people use condoms too. for those that don't like taking injections or the likes for family planning
Delete@17:07
DeleteAnd so?
If married people use condoms, how does that
answer the 16:38 question?
Maybe it protects from hypocrites who continue to list after the day they will have the courage to fornicate instead of sitting on the sidelines envying those who are at least enjoying sin instead electing the tougher route to hell fire.
DeleteAnon 16:38, calm down.
Deletedesigner condom πππ
ReplyDeleteNo Stella, it is not only expensive in naira. It is also expensive in dollars. People in some areas pay a dollar for regular condom and they say it is expensive not to talk of one for $68
Delete68 dollars, how much do patronizers of prostitutes pay them per round?
ReplyDeleteWill it protect them from the consequences of prostitution; male/females? πππ
If it washable and re-used no problem. Very soon our celebrities will start snapping with V condom
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
DeleteHaha haha πππ
DeleteHaahaha, we go do skin to skin instead, then I carry d condom as souvenir.
ReplyDeleteBB don off meπ€£
Deleteππ€£
DeleteShoot me please ππππ
DeleteThat picture is not complete please, because there must be a cleaning kit included in the box, as it should be reusable.
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteWill it make the sex sweeter?
ReplyDeleteYes!
DeleteIt kills any offensive odour from the pussy & it self lubricates... it also stimulates the penis to reach a full hard & lasting erection.
It determines if the pussy requires a bigger or smaller dick then it adjusts by squeezing the dick small or loosening & stimulating it to be bigger.
Its definitely worth the money.
#LV
Wow you mean this designer condom can increase dick size just by measuring the width and breadth of the hoohah? Issa miracle working Condom ππ
Deletethe CD dey cover sin abi na only prick e dey cover?
ReplyDeletethey go give me 7 virgins to lash for one month if i buy am?
Wheres the fun in having sex with virgins? I always wonder cus na pains & screaming plus blood, wetin sweet there?
DeleteThat fuck must be worth it π π€£ π€£
ReplyDeleteAssociation of Mermaids until wedding nightπ§πΌπ§♀️
ReplyDeleteMermaids do doggy?
DeleteMermaids are evil spirits of the water. That is the headquarters of fornication.
DeleteStop persecuting Her.
DeleteHmmm,what's d difference, something of 4seconds, I no fit abeg.
ReplyDeleteLol, can other be reused for a long time???? Inukwam 25k
ReplyDeleteWhat's difference does it have from other condoms?...
ReplyDeleteThat picture is not complete please, because there must be a cleaning kit included in the box, as it should be reusable.
ReplyDeleteDoes it guarantee earth shaking orgasm?
ReplyDeleteI love taking it raw!!! Condom na for Onyibo people
ReplyDeleteWonderful! STD ridden commentππ
DeleteEnjoying also taking STI raw, undiluted.
DeleteExpensive neggingπ can someone use it multiple times? How much is a cartoon of Durex and Golden 'cycle' again o?
ReplyDeleteHas anyone watched the Durex cartoon yet?
Deleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteIn dollar is better but the Nigeria in me won't agree, i must convert my 1pound to naira before i by something. Been here for 5 years now but i must sha convert o. My friends always look at me when we go shopping, i know the kind suffer wey i don suffer for this life.
ReplyDeleteYou need to kill that Nigerian spirit ure holding on to
DeleteLmao with time you might get better
DeleteMy sister n I were having this talk last week.
They should enumerate the difference between this condom and durex or gold circle so that one would know what they are buying.
ReplyDeleteThe difference is this one is wash and use
DeleteSMH ! No matter how expensive it is,it doesn't prevent STD (sexually transmitted demons)
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeletethis CD better make fallen dick rise.
ReplyDeleteThe sperm will be coming out as Louis Vuitton or maybe the member will now have an authentic Louis Vuitton stamp ππππππ
ReplyDeleteWill the sperm become an expensive sperm too
ReplyDeleteThis one off me...
ReplyDelete5minutes Enjoyment... Omo give me the CD let me go and sell it....