Tiwa Savage has an Anointing to do what she does.............................
Friday, December 20, 2019
30 comments:
Savagely Savage
ReplyDeleteWow, it will be great.
ReplyDeleteSavage baby that your lips is everything.
ReplyDeleteLet me join that anon and say this "Illuminati pictures" The pictures look "one kine"
ReplyDeleteWalahi let me join too. The monarch butterfly is a giveaway. Very Masonic.
DeleteFinally someone also knows about monarch butterfly and programming. Saw Davidos new video with Zlatan and that low budget marley and i just shook my head. A lot of your favs have sold their soul
DeleteAnons, good to see my people here. Y’all know what’s up.
DeleteThe first picture with the horns too. Thanks too my peeps.
DeleteAlso it reminds me of one of Michael Jackson’s album covers.
DeleteThe pictures look creepy to me.....don’t like them
DeleteLet them be selling their souls,na tgem sabi,as long as they are sha not using another person pikin paenttt
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletePictures look demonic. Anyway, its expected, cos there's no way she'll have all the fame without dining with the devil.
ReplyDeleteYour head dey there sweetness
DeleteHuhhn see yemi alade and waje comment with id's ooo @ sweetwhat & Diamand....lol
Deletepeople of the world na wa oooo.. "dining with d devil"oshey who no fear una
ReplyDeleteThis lady has gone deep into the Freemason stuff
ReplyDeleteIf you do not understand those pictures, you need a lesson
in occult symbols 101
thank you anon. 11:56. pls ignore the ignorant princess omo 11:41
Deleteu so right....
DeleteShe’s not into freemasonry. She’s just an industry puppet.
DeleteIndustry puppets sell their souls too. They use these Masonic symbols directed by their masters.
DeleteYes, they sell their souls. Yes, they put up the hand signs and symbols. But they aren’t necessarily Freemasons. Know what it takes to join?
Delete@Andromeda
DeleteTakes just a signing of an American record deal. The real signing with blood and popping of "RED champagne" have taken place before that camera show.
Not so hard to be a Free Mason. Gbam at Anon 20:03.
DeleteThese her pix is scary o Is this Animation or what....
ReplyDeleteVery scary pics.
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteAfter insulting the Anon that said she is a member of illuminati, bvs well done una hear
ReplyDeleteIgnore the ignorant ones.
DeleteNothing captivating,scary instead, next please