The victim, the suspect’s mother, while speaking to journalists said: “I did not know how it happened, but all I can say is that a young man who looked like my son suddenly found his way into my room at the wee hours and I was speechless”, adding that the whole exercise had remained inexplicable.
The suspect while speaking at the police headquarters to journalists said: “I am deeply sorry for all that has happened, I did not mean to do this. I saw myself falling in love with her after the love charm prepared for me. I have to confess because I know by so doing, God will touch her mind and I know she will forgive me.
Imagine this kia
ReplyDeleteLord have Mercy.....Will she birth the baby kaiii.....
ReplyDeleteHian,a secondary School boy already involved in love charms, visiting native doctor? Lord have mercy
ReplyDeleteHmm and to think a native doctor is on this blog..La wa o
DeleteBiko Wetin man go talk to this matter?
ReplyDeleteDisgusting.
ReplyDeleteSatan will be in his own
corner, people will go to seek him out.
Those that say that when they eat with Satan, they use a long spoon,
how market?
Ayam not understanding
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa!!!
ReplyDeleteTerrible things are happening in this world.
ReplyDeleteThis story is not adding up abeg
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! The end has finally come. WHAT!!!!! Will she birth the baby biko nu? To imagine that his target included his mum remains unexplainable, owing to the fact that he's still in secondary school already visiting a native doctor remains unimaginable. Love charm kwa! chai!!!!
ReplyDeleteHian! This one kpuchikom my mouth o
ReplyDeleteif she ever thinks of birthing that baby, what will be the story or explanation to the innocent child when it comes of age of who the real father is? Chai!! Uwa mmebi
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSome parents are so not worth being parents at all. This shows how this boy was brought and the kind of friends he surrounds himself with right from childhood
ReplyDeleteYou are a very big fool and very immature. This shows you are not married and I pity the man that marries your kind. Orhue
DeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteTomorrow, a woman will shout, "I know my son!" This son had mind to 1) go to native doctor 2) to do love potion 3) to catch a person he knows is his mother. The matron own is subsidiary. And he hasn't yet finished secondary school.
ReplyDeleteNkan be.
ReplyDeleteAru
ReplyDeleteNaija girls have come again!
ReplyDeleteSo he couldn't go look a success in his studies charm.
ReplyDeleteomo ale jatijati
ReplyDeleteMay we not birth this kind of child. Amen
ReplyDeleteIs Asaba cursed?! Is it not in Asaba a man killed his 2 brothers?! And to think the man was released quietly without facing prosecution and flown abroad by his mom is perplexing. Asaba and abomination go together
ReplyDeleteAnon 21:44,Something must be wrong with you, its your useless place that is cursed. Fools littering every where.