The two are always seen together at different functions and post photos of hanging out on their social media handles and this has raised more than a few eyebrows and many believe it has happened because Omashola professed that he liked Kim while they were in Big Brother's house...
Kim denied any Romantic entanglement with Omashola on TVC on Thursday
She says they are just friends and are seen together often because they are working on same projects.
Our Waffy forefathers say that one of three things you cannot hide is love...(The other two are Drunkenness and Pregnancy)if they are in a relationship and denying,time will soon tell...
They look good together though *picks teeth*
Na dem sabi o
ReplyDeleteNa normal level with these celebs.... In the end, the truth will be revealed to all.
DeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Stella aproko.
ReplyDeleteTHEIR BIZ
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteOmashola na real warri pikin😀
ReplyDeleteKim can never trend for the right reasons.
ReplyDeleteShe's always denying like we care!
I reject it for Kim . This overgrown baby omashola
ReplyDeletewe are watching
ReplyDeleteVery soon result will come out if they are????????????
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm ok oooo we ya watching...
ReplyDeleteStella,they are in a relationship.Except she wants to claim they're friends with benefit.
ReplyDeleteI thought it was she and tobi gan
DeleteOmashola is very good looking and clean but he is soo loud unless it was the house taking its toll
ReplyDeleteI actually thought Omashola would win at the start of BBN because he is soo good looking and beautiful body like Ajebutter but haaaa.. when he starred shouting warrriiii.. I was tired
ReplyDeleteLol...your comment Sha...
DeleteThey are dating, during their visit to warri, i noticed a picture were their fingers were intertwined together. A friend can hold you but never unconsciously intertwined fingers please
ReplyDeleteDear business
ReplyDeleteThis Kim sef,from audio engagement with Jeff to Tobi ,now Omashola!
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi
Ori e ni ko pe ni...
DeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteThey are using each other to stay relevant as they know the viewers love relationship just like mercy and Ike and Diane and elo
ReplyDeleteIn the house Kim told biggie she likes Omashola, everyone said it was a strategy so his fans can vote for her cause she was up for eviction, when they evicted her, Ebuka asked her again, she said she likes Omashola. One thing is certain they like each other. Time will tell