BBNaija season 4 stat Omashola has transformed into a Prince Charming right before your eyes......If you cant see the hotness,please LOOK well............
πππ
Monday, December 02, 2019
39 comments:
I don't understand this. After the ladies do nkwughari, dudes will also
ReplyDeletejoin?
Lols, stella said if you cant see the hotness look well oooπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHe looks like koko master Dbang.a finer version though
ReplyDeleteNice. See how he’s looking so Cool, Calm And Collected until he opens his mouth to talk. LMAO
ReplyDeleteWARRI !!!!
He almost had me then i remembered his incessant chant. π€£
DeleteThis is what I said when I saw it on IG ealier
DeleteBabe!!! You literally just said what was on my mind.
DeleteOnly if looks came with maturity.
Warriiiii..... Streetttt
Omg!!! Almost drooling. And to think this man is almost 40! Swoonnnn
ReplyDelete#Dirtyhand
ReplyDelete*wipes phone screen*
ReplyDeleteStill not seeing the pics clear oπππ
People I have seen finish in the big brother house..
ReplyDeleteThere is absolutely nothing they will do that would wow me!!..
Hi Queen, It’s been a while.
Delete1000 likes for you abeg!
DeleteI dey oo my people..how are you guys doing?
DeleteLinda "ishiokpukpu" Eze❤❤❤
DeleteI can't see!
ReplyDeleteIs it not Omashola again abi na another one? Hottie ke. Very unstable dude.
ReplyDeleteHottie until he opens his dirty disrespectful mouth.
ReplyDeleteMy name is Omashola Kola Oburoh...Warri...Street! I like the way he says this...π
ReplyDeleteConfirm OG!
I bin think say na only me like the way he pronounces his name... so sweet
DeleteI love it also.
DeleteFirst warri person to carry last.
ReplyDeleteJump & pass abeg! We saw it all in d house
ReplyDeleteI actually saw this from the house. Usually during tasks or party times cos he got to play dress up. I like my men toned, chiseled and with their lips closed!
ReplyDeleteStella, please book me an Uber outta here. πππππ
anon 17;09 you too my comment. sola has always been fine when he cleans up. hes a cool dude
DeleteWarri!!!
ReplyDeleteI love his body.
ReplyDeleteHe has always been a fine guy until he opens his mouth.
ReplyDeleteHe looks good and has a toned body.
ReplyDeleteOmashola..me likeπ
DeleteLooking Sharp
ReplyDeleteI love you shola
ReplyDeleteOmashola in Kaffi's voice
ReplyDeleteSholzy west so fineeeeee
ReplyDeleteFine Man!
ReplyDeleteHe looks cool... Omashola nah even young oooo....warrriiiii...
ReplyDeleteOmascoco with the body. International model to badt
ReplyDeleteWarri!