Wednesday, December 18, 2019
27 comments:
Mentoring them to be indecent dressers and chasers of vanities?
ReplyDeleteIsn't it same Khafi that I see her picture here or is there another one?
What kind of wig is that?
ReplyDeleteGet updated 😁
DeleteWhich kin get updated. Her dressing is always old fashioned. She should get a stylist asap
DeleteHas she finished mentoring herself? Stupid girl following Gedoni up and down like a lost puppy. Let's not also forget her love for half nakedness with B/O Tacha. Yeye dey smell.
ReplyDeleteSmelling desperado Mercy Eke. Your love for nakedness holds no bound. Ashy
DeleteYour messy is d queen of odour n nakedness yet u won't criticize her but will com here to open ur smelling mouth.
DeleteHaaaaaaa!!!
ReplyDeleteThat is nice, she really look like Miss koi koi her.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm mentoring to be like who? Her?
ReplyDeleteGood stuff
ReplyDeletekhafi's belly is too big for a lady this slim. well done with the mentoring btw.
ReplyDeleteI am sure you can't create a belly so just zip it.
DeleteAnnoy 13:12 you are really stupid,stay away from my comment you swine.
DeleteThis girl doesnt want to go back to her police work again oooo
ReplyDeleteMentoring Kwa or pepper mint, to be like pepper dem.
ReplyDeleteShe will have to be a good role model first
ReplyDeleteSo is miss plastic a better role model yeye dey smell
DeleteOh yes!! Way to go babes.
ReplyDeleteMentoring keh! Someone who was fondled and poked under the sheets and moaning loudly with pleasure. Not once or twice. She is NOT A ROLE MODEL. The word mentoring has suffered in Nigeria. Let Khafi enjoy her endorsements in peace. She is just setting herself up for drags and her Gedoni videos will be played. A lot of kids know and heard about her foolishness in the bbn3 house. Let her ask Bisola, shebi they are under the same management company.
ReplyDeleteIt's only God that can judge OK
DeleteNo one is righteous not even you
So kindly leave kharfi alone, is the mentoring yours or the girls? are they yours?
Nice initiative
ReplyDeleteGood job babes.
ReplyDeleteHope she will not be teaching them how to fall yakata for men and be screaming in brode day light 😀😀 stupid girl that can not hold body for just one night.
ReplyDeleteKhafilatu, how many times did l call you again ?
ReplyDeleteThe fact that we love you doesn't mean we have suddenly forgotten.
Anyhow do as l say, but not as l do teachers are welcome too
This is so ironical that I cant even laugh. Khaffi a mentor?
ReplyDeleteWell Done Babes