Oga take am easy with the looking!!!
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Reality Star Cindy Okafor Announces Endorsement To Represent Made In Aba Products....
Big brother star,Cindy Okafor is now an ambassador for Abia State government to promote made in Aba products.
69 comments:
Nice one,congrats cindy
ReplyDeleteBest endorsement deal for her. She would so become the products and the products becones her.
DeleteNne congratulations
DeleteCongratulations Cindy
ReplyDeleteWhat is wlc, why not write welcome in full? Nonsense
ReplyDeleteYou saw it too? Arrgggh!
DeleteVery nonsense. Now all the write up makes no sense.
DeleteCongratulations to her. They should try endorse a male ( frodd), he would be great at it.
ReplyDeleteI think Frodd is from Anambra state
DeleteCreate your own made in aba product and endorse your Frodd. Finito!
DeleteIs frodd from Abia state?
DeleteCindy! Cindy!! Congratulations. lovely dress.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful endorsement
ReplyDeleteHope she will not instigate fight at the government house
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. My belle oo!!
DeleteIs it your instigate?
DeleteMove on!
Delete😂😂😂 they will burn her alive oh. Make she no try am cos she sabi knock heads.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Deleterattle senake
ReplyDeleteYou can’t even spell snake correctly.
DeleteShame on your. Oh, I forgot, even your queen mother can’t spell
**Snake *
DeleteYou *
DeleteHahahahaha and the madam plastic couldn't spell 'you'. I'm not surprised cos you and your Queen both have dusts filled inside your head.
DeleteCongratulations Cindy.
ReplyDeletewicked heart
ReplyDelete09.31. the same you on every bitter comment. Please drink a little honey biko
DeleteSee them ooo. Smellos
DeleteLoser!
Delete@Miss Aboki,
DeleteYou sabi dem well well
See them ooo desperados
DeleteFailures aka team mechanics
DeleteNa dem! Ungrateful smellos
DeleteHave you finished pleading with cubanna and Mc galaxy. After the whole microphone speaking. Ingrates!
DeleteWhy use her?, she cannot push that market wella
ReplyDeleteShould they use it?
DeleteShould they use you?
DeleteWho can?
DeleteYou?!
gossip
ReplyDeleteLoser!
DeleteAwon audio followers. they keep loosing n wailing. Smelling mechanics
DeleteThe endorsement really suits her
ReplyDelete😭😭😭😂 You wrong for this, b.
DeleteOmg!😂
DeleteI don't like your trait of being happy at the expense of others
ReplyDeleteMove on! The game has long been over. Still pained much?
DeleteWailing wailer
Hope you did not bring anyone down to get this? beause na your way be that
ReplyDeleteAnd if she did?
DeleteWetin concern you?
Till she stabs 10:56 with a knief. mumu
DeleteAba made suits her
ReplyDeleteAba made suits everyone.
DeleteNot everybody 10:20. you alone
DeleteCongrats Cindy. You've lost some weight though.
ReplyDeleteI tell you. Since she left BBN she has lost weight drastically. She should take it easy biko
DeleteAba nwere anya mepere emepe.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations cindy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations cindy,oga never see beautiful damsel before stella
ReplyDeleteThis one na correct endorsement
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Course ko subject ni
ReplyDeleteGreat cause not course
Cyn Cyndodo! Congrats girl.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Cindy
ReplyDeleteCongrats Cindy....
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! This is huge one for Cindy!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you babe, I'm very happy for her.
Congrats Cindy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations are in order
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Cindy. Stella leave the man to look in peace o.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Cindy
ReplyDeleteAll of u saying Aba made suits her are just plain stupid. Wch endorsement u get?