Saturday, December 28, 2019
33 comments:
Y'all look beautiful πππππ
ReplyDeleteMonalisa is a beauty. MY B.F just got two puppies, I'm jealous of them already, the attention they get from him ehe? Nawa o
DeletePrincess Shingle is a Giraffe or Centaur
DeleteLol @sandra, its just for the moment.
DeleteDefinitely a centaur!
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteYeh!!! On top shygles stick middle; just 71likes? What happened to men that want to die on top figure 8?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteTacha boo,i sight you specifically
Beautiful peopleπ
ReplyDeleteTacha and Donald Duke? Nice.
ReplyDeleteLyxxx and Dad, Very cool.
Wetin Simi wear?
Monalisa looks so good!
I couldn't recognize Mercy Aigbe. The power of makeup.
She even tie rope for leg, lmao.
DeleteThat thing is not for every one
Don’t lie, Simi looks nice. The tiered dress helps to conceal her pregnancy. “Likers” of fakers!
DeleteLynxxx and dadπ
ReplyDeleteSimi what are you wearing π€π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteThe apple and the tree is the same thing.
She is wearing what she likes....
DeleteShe’s wearing a tiered dress.
DeleteSimi & Adegold should jst open a vintage boutique.
ReplyDeleteTheir dressing is different and I kinda like it.
DeleteIs Mona-Lisa biracial? Her color is so popping fair, almost like Caro Danjuma's skin color.
ReplyDeleteI'll forever crush on Lynxx ππππππ
ReplyDeleteAwwwwπ€
DeleteSee how D Duke looks fresh every time he comes out. This is what happens when you leave active politics alone.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteLynxx and his Dad so cool
Monalisa is so pretty
Donald Duke fresh cute man
Timi fine guy
Look for him in the Garden City naa
ReplyDeleteAvala baby and Ebuka!!!
ReplyDeleteMonalisa Skin Like Milk...
ReplyDeleteMe tooooo my love for Timini everyday crush
ReplyDeleteRimini Egbuson
ReplyDeleteThis Nina sef. No idle moment . Always feeling relevant with outward appearance. No sense.
ReplyDeleteSimi is just too local
Let Nina matter not kill you. And she is very relevant.
DeleteTimini issa fine Man. Brother looks 25 but is 32 was so shook. Guess good Genes run in their family.
ReplyDelete32??? Me,I always thought early 20s.
DeleteGreat genes.
The one that completely knocked my head is Micheal Jackson's nephew.
Beyond gorgeous.
As is totally beyond gorgeous. And a father too. Looks mid 20s/late20s.
Then the tv presenter said 'So how do you look this good at 40?? Na im I fall for ground nack head o. Chai!!!
They are all beautiful except princess, i dont like her shape...