Sunday, December 15, 2019
41 comments:
Ok Khafi 👏🏼
ReplyDeleteSeasons change, 👌👌that right there is the truth. Thanks Eucharia.
DeleteIs that my lambo? I love you girl 😘 😍 ❤ . Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI don suffer. So Nigerians get mind recreate “ NothingHill?” Of all movies? Kaiiiiii. Nina even follow for d cast! Kai They even get mind put Titanic soundtrack. Choiii
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteMy Khafi I see you
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteChai!so Swanky for dress in a crazy way as usual and take away d shine from d couples..na wah
Lambo. Lambo. Giving us hot hot. Why Anna banner come lose weight. Diane keep soaring high. Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteJidenna is sooo goodlooking its Unbelievable
ReplyDeleteAbeg tell Lilian esoro the money year is about to end. I wonder what next year will be called🤔 Gbas Gbos year?🤔 😆😆
ReplyDeletehahahaha
DeleteBut she just told you next year's theme #lilytigerseason🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNext year can still be called the Money year.. Money no dey too much.
DeleteKhafi kini gbogbo eleyi!
ReplyDeleteAh Nneka why you spill boobies?😮😮
ReplyDeleteAcupokkkkkkkkhhaaaaffiiiiiiiiii! 😱😱😱😱
Beautiful people,I 😍 anna she is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFrodd my guy😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteSo, this is how Ebiere will just waste away waiting for an unavailable man?
ReplyDeleteI pity the fool that will end up with her. Women like this will still going over to screw the man they love.
U are a terrible person..how dear you spill so much bile about someone you know nothing about...you are mad but you know not...18:23
DeleteBeautiful Khafi
ReplyDeleteI love Eucharia for this quote
ReplyDeleteSeasons come and seasons go
Hw I wish okrocha WS still around, he would have made a beautiful statue of lambo by now.
ReplyDeleteKhafi! khafi! khafi!, how many times did I call you?
ReplyDeleteNwa m ga yiri panti
Khafi copying Lambo,
DeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteLove love Swanky's tuxedo abi blazer
ReplyDeleteLambo is 🔥🔥
Chioma is one pretty lady. Eucharia looking very lovely. Anna Banner looks like a peaceful "stay on my lane" kinda girl. I pray she gets her love life in order.
ReplyDeleteFine people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteLambo you fine for days. You are giving it to us hot hot. Okurrrr
ReplyDeleteI only see Lambo!!!!
ReplyDeleteFine fine people everywhere
ReplyDeleteI almost didn't recognise you Mr Swanky!!!
ReplyDeleteI hope Lilian Esoro changes her caption in 2020😢😢
Swanky with the plenty filters.
DeleteThis Diane is fine sha..classy too.
ReplyDeleteI love the khafi the bitch.baby can switch to any kind of personality
ReplyDeleteDiane is beautiful...please what is khafi wearing...na wah o, anyways is its not my body but khafi I love you pass this one wey you wan start o.
ReplyDeleteDiane is beautiful...please what is khafi wearing...na wah o, anyway its not my body but khafi I love you pass this one wey you wan start o.
ReplyDeletelovely pictures
ReplyDeleteDiane is a fine girl
ReplyDeleteChiomakpota makeup on fleek
Jidenna looks fresh and cool
My Lambo...babes LaHot
KhafiRisky 🔥