Friday, December 20, 2019
Comedian Nedu Posts Hilarious Pre-wedding Photos
This is just for fun and not his real wife.....Explanations are necessary cos some people dont read oooooh......
25 comments:
Na nyash go kill this guy finally .
ReplyDeleteNyash kwa?! Wey am?
Deletethis guy is a clown hahhahhahah.
ReplyDeleteNOT ONE OFTHE KIDS
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeleteWait o,second to last pic,pls help me check if I'm seeing something down below.π€
ReplyDeleteThats not prick jo.
DeleteIts a fold, see it in the 1st pic also
Na only waka come o.ππππ
DeleteLol so funny...didnt know he was this small...or maybe the lady is too tall.
ReplyDeleteI'm i seeing something down below π π or is my eyes deceiving me?
ReplyDeleteDidn't know Nedu is this small or the lady is really big?
ReplyDeleteNedu issa smalish dude
DeleteThis guy is a clown π π€£ π€£ π€£
ReplyDeleteMy people I can't keep calm ooo. Stella did Santa for me. Will post in spontaneous post tommorrow.
ReplyDeleteStella, you will keep rising and shinning.
Your fame will keep spreading far and wide. God bless you ma.
Thank you ma
PA, thanks so much
See as his something stand ready for action,after he will beg the woman for a quickie.
ReplyDeleteChei!... Nedu e haff finish for woman matter...
ReplyDeleteOriginal Landlordπππ
Nedu nyash no go kill you o. I am seeing things down below
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteSee his sheepish smile ππ
ReplyDeleteNedu is really funny
ReplyDeleteCheeky smile. Small Nedu with big voice.
ReplyDeleteπππfunny man
ReplyDeleteNeduuuu lol.
ReplyDeleteNedu na clown walahi