The 43rd Miss Nigeria Beauty Pageant which is aimed at empowering women beyond beauty held on November 2019 in Lagos and the occasion was graced by popular celebrities
Sunday, December 01, 2019
38 comments:
Ebuka the most handsome naja celeb at the moment. Argue with your phone.
ReplyDeleteAll hail Reedee
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic is so fine
ReplyDeleteEbuka is a six course meal.ππ man so hot.
ReplyDeleteEbuka is just too cute!
ReplyDeleteStill prefer Ebuka in classic cuts eg suits, normal agbada. The clothes with trains etc I still feel its not his style personality. He's a classic man.
ReplyDeleteEbuka is cute
ReplyDeleteRiri ππ
Uche, why so stiff
Ikeeeeeeeennaaa.. the finest of them all.. Lord have mercy
ReplyDeleteI see only the cleanest tallest Finest dude Ikego
ReplyDeleteIke just dwarfed my Riri in that photo. It's good to be tall. I must marry a tall man buy GOD's Grace
ReplyDeleteIke is a handsome guy sha
ReplyDeleteAwww.. ike and Rita, Ike is smiling sooo handsomely. I just love this Ikenna.
ReplyDeleteI'd bet my breakfast that Adekunle Gold and Simi dress better than Ebuka and Rita... i dont want any unecessary argument pls.
ReplyDeleteLol. #Sarcasm #Wickedness
DeleteI like them both. They don't allow society dictate to them. They dress anyhow they like and its soooo cooooool. Really cool
DeleteSarcasm of the highest order
DeleteLmao....YLE you are a case....
DeleteOlodo gbam. I say that all the time too. Very real couple.
DeleteYLE, bring that breakfast over here.
DeleteEbuka oooooo over handsome dey worry you oooo..
ReplyDeleteReedee❤
Our Niger celebs dey dress sha
ReplyDeleteUche Jombo, you wan join the army?
ReplyDeleteI saw Rita Dominic at Unusual Praise and I must confess Praise looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteShe looked beautiful.
DeleteBut that cant be UCHE's breast, no.
ReplyDeleteIs your own breast missing? It’s her breast help.aka breast pads.
DeleteIs your own breast missing? It’s her breast help.aka breast pads.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThis one that did riri did not expose breast
ReplyDeleteUche, kilo wo?
ReplyDeleteJust look at handsome Ikeego, Ebuika looking good as always. My Riri I know you won't disappoint.
ReplyDeleteEbuka is cute,Rita is beautiful
ReplyDeleteEbukaaa!!
ReplyDeleteRiriπ.
ReplyDeleteI hope say flavour nabania no dey one corner dey shuffle the contestants ooo.
ReplyDeleteHello Rita , nice dress , but you never really push the envelop fashion wise . all you clothes look the same . Pls hire a stylist so you can feed us with different looks , makeup and hair styles
ReplyDeleteFeed us? Did she tell you she's interested in pleasing the world? Abeg you hire a stylist and be doing wonders on yourself
DeleteRita is always inher comfort zone when it comes to her dresses . Please get a stylist your look stays the same and is becoming boring.