Celeb Stylist and fashion Influencer, Jeremiah Ogbodo looks really nice rocking this..............
Sunday, December 29, 2019
55 comments:
Nice outfit, is dia a way he can pass to me when done modelling it?
ReplyDeletenice skirt and blouse, bro
DeleteSe bobo yi wa gbadun sha? O da bi pe yaba apa o si ti un pe.
DeleteKo yẹ èmi gan ó, ọmọlúwàbí bí kan ó gbọ́dọ̀ múra bayi jáde ní lè.
DeleteNice outfit kwa.. I have to scroll up to take a second look
DeleteImagine your boyfriend dressing like this on your first date..Will you be impressed or pick a race😂
ReplyDeleteNa to pick race😂😂
DeleteIf I see him coming I will hide so that he won't see me. God forbid some clothes oo especially this one with hair like globe trotters
Delete😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNa to run o... especially when you are with friends that you have make mouth to.
Deletei will be so shocked ..lol..he may be going for costume party sha ...
DeletePicking race that one called 440.
DeleteHe won't even see me, mi má ja pá.
DeleteLooks good kwa! Stella abeg this one no follow, he looks like a frog with wings😜
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteOh iyammi! Erika,why nau!?...
😂
DeleteAyamatanga
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHmmm...not feeling the sunglasses.
ReplyDeleteSee me laughing here.... I no fit bear this laughter o ... na woman blouse be that o😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAll na fashion🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMe too.I can't stop laughing. The vomit color is what is killing me😂😂
DeleteNa so cross dressing dey start, soon he will wear heels and carry hand bag.
ReplyDeleteHe's already carrying handbags now
DeleteTrashy
ReplyDeleteHe's coming up, soon he will be himself
ReplyDeleteSee windscreen
ReplyDeleteIVe always known he secretly admired Bobrisky.
ReplyDeleteIs he a cross dresser now or is he just being Swanky? 🤔
ReplyDeleteSmall small he's coming out
ReplyDeleteNo, no, no . NO!!!
ReplyDeleteOn a woman, yes but, it looks somehow (especially the blouse) on swanky.
ReplyDeleteI like the extra large eye frames.
Just passing by.
ReplyDeleteAs if the (feminine-looking) palazzo wasn't enough, he wore a blouse!
ReplyDeleteAugust meeting came early..
😂😂😂
DeletePlease have mercy.
😂😂😂
DeleteOh dear!
@ Choice, kuku keeeee me!
DeleteWetin ekaette no go for this house girl work.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete@Choice, you is wuked 😂😂
DeleteKwakwakwakwa, BVees get mouth ohhhh....frog with wings, the 'blouse' get comma abeg!
ReplyDeleteDate with a Top like this! I won't even know when I will start laughing and bruise his ego, it is a no no for me ba.
Hahahahahahahahahwhwhwhwhhahaha...
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa, BVees get mouth ohhhh....frog with wings, the 'blouse' get comma abeg!
ReplyDeleteDate with a Top like this! I won't even know when I will start laughing and bruise his ego, it is a no no for me ba.
He Looks Like Super Man Butterfly...
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa real funny superman butterfly! Truth be told the blouse is like a butterfly!
DeleteThis is a No no
ReplyDeleteI can conveniently wear this outfit as a lady
ReplyDeleteSwanky is gradually becoming E. J. Johnson or warris dis for pete sake
ReplyDeleteWhat is all this nitori olorun?
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeletePlease is he coming out of the closet or its swanky dressing
ReplyDeleteFunkeeee! Aye le o, ibosi ooo. Who did this to swanky?
ReplyDeleteThis outfit offends God. It’s irritating for a man.
ReplyDeleteOffends God???? Please stop
DeleteAll I see in bongo/ old school style. Modeling women blouse, pant, shoe and jewelry???Hmmm, odikwa egwu.