Tuesday, December 03, 2019
104 comments:
I don't know o
ReplyDeleteUnless it is being confirmed that he was jazzed. Which yeye mistake be that ke
DeleteNO!
Deletemistake as in how? please explain that word 'mistake'
DeleteMistake ke....May be I will forgive him mistakingly.Is hard to forgive oooh but If I do...He will never sleep with me again.
DeleteNever. That wasn't a mistake please.
ReplyDeleteI dey craze
ReplyDelete😃MISGIVE
ReplyDeleteBy mistake...??? No,he or both of them might have been planning to have sex now except the mistake is through rape
ReplyDeleteI’ll forgive him after like 10 years, but we’ll NEVER be together again. I’ll walk away mistakenly 🙄
ReplyDeleteLmao @ mistakenly walk away.
DeleteNever
ReplyDeleteNever. Which kain yeye mistake be that?
ReplyDeleteAs in he slipped and fell inside her vagina or what kind of mistake is that? God Abeg.
ReplyDeleteGod abeg o
DeleteFell inside vagina😂😂😂😂
God Abeg o like my mum in law 😂😂😂😂
DeleteMistake? I don't understand o the preeq fell into her otele by mistake?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😂😂😂
DeleteYes, it fell after wandering around through banana island, it now fell inside her honeypot
Ms A leave me oo😂😂😂 before dey slapkeji me
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahaha.... kill me
DeleteI will forgive but its not by mistake because them no force am sleep with the girl, so he should not tell me it's by mistake.
ReplyDeleteYes I will forgive.
Unless he was he raped by the maid,
ReplyDeleteYes I would.
What is by mistake? 😕😕😕
ReplyDeleteNO!
oya ladies come and answer your question..but why is it by mistake have you seen anyone put food in the mouth by mistake
ReplyDeleteYes... from afar.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBy mistake?
ReplyDeleteIf any lady says yes, then it means she approves the otele lashing then!.... *peeps* Oi Stellz is that you? *in my cockney accent*
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Odiegwu!!
ReplyDeleteOnye no n'uwa yowa Chi ya ka onwuwa abiakwala ya...
Na my prayer be dat...
Nwannem obughi ihe ntakiri
DeleteAs long as he can forgive me for getting pregnant for the driver.
ReplyDeleteYou punish yourself with 9 months pregnancy for your driver? How that one take concern your hubby? Some of you are morons.
DeleteGet pregnant for your driver? Who do you think will suffer it? What happened to your sense of reasoning?
DeleteMy only problem with this question is the word "mistake"
ReplyDeleteI can interpret to mean, they have been doing it and it clicked by mistake abi ?
Well play.
Forgive !
Odindin housemaid??? Ok na. Let me leave others to comment on this. Na only una waka come. Omo odo! hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteStella, pls what kind of mistake is that? Did she slip and fall on the dick by mistake or did he drill her pussy by mistake? Pls ask another question abeg. This sun is too hot for this expensive joke! 🙄🙁😡
ReplyDeleteBy mistake how? She fall on top the Peepee? Or him sperm?
ReplyDeleteThe answer issa NO. But if he can forgive me for mistakenly sleeping with his friend or brother and getting pregnant. Then maybe i can too.
At least the mistake that is good for the goose should be good for the gander.
May
I laugh by mistake? Say what?? I will forgive from my parent's house
ReplyDeleteOnye kwa? Lol, make una no kee me for this blog
Deletedo me i do u ,God no go vex.
ReplyDeletei go fuck d driver, then we 4 give each other.
That will still not change anything!
DeleteYou can't go low because of a cheating man.
You will cheapen yourself like that just to get back at him? Smh.
DeleteFirst of all,no woman gets pregnant by mistake and no man impregnates a woman by mistake even if it's just "once".
ReplyDeleteI will forgive my husband(even though he wouldn't do such) and take care of my maid until she gives birth.
I will tell my husband to leave her to me...I'll handle her and the baby myself.😊
🤐😒
Deletevery very stupid comment. some women get pregnant by mistake. haven't you heard of those who get pregnant even while taking contraceptives? some even do withdrawal method but were late and still had some semen in..yes if you fuck expect anything but some have being by mistake..when you make comments dey clarify your point so you dont sound foolish
DeleteWhat sort of mistake would that be? I can't know what I'll be able to do or not do till I'm in that situation. What I know for sure is I'm a very jealous lover and I don't like what I hate.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing like impregnating by mistake.
ReplyDeleteHe had unprotected sexual intercourse with a woman and the woman gets pregnant, they both enjoyed it (the woman's profession doesn't really matter)
If she's sexually attractive enough, then, she can also be his wife.
I do not cheat. So, my answer is NO.
Helllllll No!!!!!!! Can never respect him again after stooping so low...
ReplyDeleteLet no one twist the question by asking " will he forgive me if our driver or gate man gets me pregnant? "
ReplyDeleteI will forgive but can never forget. if the marriage is toxic, it will be an opportunity to leave(base on adultery).
ReplyDeleteYes I will forgive but will not continue with the marriage.
ReplyDeleteU mean Ekaette my house girl? I dey laugh ooo(in Obasanjo's voice
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😂😂😂
DeleteSure why not. Isn't forgiveness divine? I'm just not marrying again.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteBy what mistake? Abegi he should ask for forgiveness from God first for defiling our matrimonial bed. Anyways, I will forgive him but it won't be easy to forget.
ReplyDeleteStella please which one is "by mistake" mbok. Don't know whether it just me, but the question is really funny
ReplyDeleteAnd no i wont. Such disrespect, we are better off apart
Haan!
ReplyDeleteNo!
Never!!!
Like he was lying down on his own and his thing mistakenly entered her vagina and he ejaculated? That I can forgive.
ReplyDeleteYou can say vagina but you can't say penis?😂😂😂
DeleteSo, you mean, the thing leave him body and just go look for the housemaid vagina enter, like, the thing nor know him owner😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteBy mistake how? If his dick accidentally fell in her vagina, then why not?
ReplyDeleteYes but that union will never remain the same.
ReplyDeleteI think every lady should. It's just pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteTo know why? .... Ask Stella.
What mistake bikonu.. Unu enwekwana iwe?
ReplyDeleteYes, why not? Mistake or not.
ReplyDeleteHow is pregnancy mistake. No, I won't.
ReplyDeleteThis is the most ridiculous question ever? Impregnate by mistake?? I don't care about the status of the person a married man impregnates. The man is simply a disgusting adulterer and a predator preying on a vulnerable person under his care.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people here and there. @Elizabeth Bathory, you is wicked ehn, cos of your comment about Avala, I have to scroll up again to see if she actually looks like caprisonne, make una dey fear God small small with una comments.
ReplyDeleteBy mistake ke?how is it mistake please when they were sexually active?hmmm don't even know if I can forgive him
ReplyDeleteTF is impregnating her "by mistake"?..
ReplyDeleteAs per he tripped and fell into her punani.. Orrrr she tripped and fell on top of his D?!!
Pray tell.. Por favor.
Na one of the two happen na, the thing enter abi e nor enter... E still carry award with by mistake pregnancy 😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha.... anyone can serve
DeleteHmm
ReplyDeletePlease, what do you mean by mistake?
ReplyDeleteI don't get it... Was he hypnotized?
By mistake kwa 😂😂😂 I don’t answer such questions, make I just read from BeeVees.
ReplyDeleteNo at first then when am calm and my head don't cool down YES. but he is seriously on his own!!! I mean he is seriously on his own mistakenly!!!
ReplyDeleteBy mistake?😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI dont have housegirl. Lmaooo. So let me pass
ReplyDeleteShuooorrrr!
ReplyDeleteThis ya ajuju confuse me o 😮😮😮
Which one be "by mistake?"
You mean the man lie down for bed and his rod wandered off and got stuck somewhere or what?
Ajuju oo
Okay, maybe for those who dey shak alcohol or sniff powder and co.
My DH (by the Grace of God) does not so this one no fit be.
But before my friends begin chant "I can't" make I show una one Scripture;
Proverbs 30:21-23 Under three things
the earth trembles...when a maidservant replaces her mistress...
😱😱😱
Make I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu oo
How many of those chanting "I can't" have or are currently replacing
their madam?
Okwa ajuju ooo 😘😘😘😘
😊😊😊
Answer the question naa, yes or no.
DeleteI know you trust your hubby. But what if? What if?
Fell pregnant by mistake kwa? Well I will be reading comments since I'm not yet married
ReplyDeleteStella biko remove the mistake and ask the question again.
ReplyDeleteMistake how? Was he trying to put it in her purse?
ReplyDeleteMAYBE I could forgive a first time indiscretion. But an outside baby is where I draw the line. It's the one thing I will never tolerate. And don't expect my LEGITIMATE kids to have a relationship with an outside child.
Mistake ke?
ReplyDeleteAs in he was passing and his BLOKOS left him and enter housemaid kinii?
Nothing like mistake mbok .
I got forgive or I fit no forgive. It all depends sha
Hahahahahahahahahahah
Deleteforgive u say?if I hear
ReplyDeleteforgive u say?if I hear
ReplyDeleteSo the trousers came off by mistake? they both took off their clothes by mistake? he the husband had unprotected sex by mistake!! Abeg I don vex..!!
ReplyDeleteWhich kin yeye question be dis sef?
Abeg which kind mistake be that one? I'll forgive him but I'll make him suffer before I forgive him.
ReplyDeleteMistake ke😳😳
ReplyDeleteMajority of the comments including Stella's response just affirm why men will continue to cheat.
ReplyDeleteAsk Maria Shriver former wife of Arnold Schwarzenegger 😜
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing like mistake there,if na mistake he for insert d dick through her eyes..minewhile i would forgive after sometime wont leave my home for anoda
ReplyDeleteHaha haha haha haha, no statement
ReplyDeleteNothing happens by mistake
ReplyDeleteMistake
ReplyDeleteI am not sure I will forgive him. I am very emotional and finding out about such will break me. I am an all-for-one & one-for-all kind of person and betrayal of any sort just changes things.
ReplyDeletefor me, I will for give him. but I will mistakenly sleep with all the men he knows
ReplyDeletei cant even forgive him for impregnating his girlfriend talkless of the housemaid. since she is what he wants i will leave him for her.
ReplyDeletemy husband got his girlfriend pregnant and i walked so this one no go even count
ReplyDeleteNa mistake na. didnt u guys see the Saudi millionaire that had sex with a girl by mistake? maybe when oga passed by the house girl he fell and the thing entered and she got pregnant. Pls forgive him it was a mistake
ReplyDeleteI will forgive him after sometime but will mistakenly walk away. Inukwa mistake