Monday, December 23, 2019
122 comments:
Cry for help
ReplyDeleteLike stars on earth nd many I cnt remember..
DeleteLol, actually I remembered cry for help too, but they are many. I also cry for novels.
DeleteBurning Train
Falling
Thorn Birds
Cry for Help
Slumdog Millionaire
and plenty others.
@sexyhips honestly like stars on earth made me cry! Amazing movie.
DeleteA star is born...in fact I am still crying sef
DeleteIrú esin
DeleteỌmọ orukan
isoken the story of my life
DeleteYeah.
Delete1.Definitely Burning Train. The Indian film was heartwrenching.
2.Before that was Burning Illusion, we made lots of school plays from some of the scenes. Oh I remember Ian with Menelik Shabazz voice. Hampstead was a good place. Sweet childhood memories mehhn.
3.Then the short films from the great woman Ruby Bridges.
The film makes me cry all the time I repeat the view now that it's in a full feature film.
Ruby's greatest quote for me.
*Children know nothing about racism, adults teach them all of it*
Then the little girl went to school and taught a whole damn nation a lesson. Hahahaha.
We're watching it again on 29th as a family. I drew CONFIDENCE from her life story.
Kisses Chaz Monet!
Passion of the Christ
ReplyDeleteA million tears featuring Emeka ike and Kate
DeleteAmerican gangster.
Prison break (when Michael Scofield died)
Passion of the Christ as in the original version, Anon. 18:01 l watched this movie as a youngster at one of those Easter camp meetings that year, OMG ! see repentance upon repentance among my friends and l. And it was not like we were real sinners at that age, yet we were all sober.
DeleteMe before you.
ReplyDeleteOne of my favorite movies.
DeleteI also love the movie
DeleteCannibal holocaust
ReplyDeleteCry ke? None!
ReplyDeleteYou get heart before?
DeleteGyal, not if you watched the "Burning Train" as a youngster.
DeleteKeke, forget that one she not get heart
DeleteBreakthrough, i didn't cry i wailed!!!
Deletetears in heaven
ReplyDeleteA walk to remember
DeleteLike stars on earth and Angel in the house.
ReplyDeleteOmg... yes like stars on earth. I cried so much
Delete10 days in Suncity.
ReplyDeleteA trip to Jamaica.
It was tears of frustration .
😂😂😂... tears to your wasted time & money.
Delete😂😂
Delete🤣😂😂😂
DeleteLoooool
Delete😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteAnon.18:05 why are you like this @ tears of frustration, please frustration from what gangan ?
Delete��
The two films no get head jare, over hype worry them
Deletena real frustration...lol
DeleteLike Stars On Earth
ReplyDeleteThe fault in our stars..
Delete18.30 you read the book? I had it downloaded from anybk app. Haven't read it,yet.
DeleteNot sure it's gonna make me cry😀
The movie and the emotions the little boy put in d movie was the real deal.book cnt
Delete"Breakthrough" This movie strengthen my faith in God. Oh! how this movie made me cry like a baby, and it's a true life story
ReplyDelete"when I think of how God loves me" movie of my life
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeew
DeleteThe end part of Greenmile.
ReplyDelete#Johncoffee
I cried too.
DeleteFilipino series too numerous to mention. I used to watch them a lot that year I have time.
ReplyDeleteWhen hands touch
ReplyDeleteTears in heaven
Poverty
The colour purple
Titanic
ReplyDeleteTitanic for me too.
DeleteI forgot Titanic. I cried
DeleteSame here
DeleteCry ke😀
ReplyDeleteCan't remember the last time i cried after watching a movie. I only get emotional...after two days it disappears from my heart and mind.
Miracle from heaven
ReplyDeleteYes miracle from heaven made me cry too
DeleteGood deeds
ReplyDeleteIs it the Tyler Perry movie? I was grossly annoyed by it.
DeleteAcrimony made me cry. Why are you annoyed by the movie@Stacy Sun. I love the way the it ends sha.
DeleteTitanic.
ReplyDeleteGood deeds and you before me
ReplyDeleteDRY by Stephanie
ReplyDeleteRattle snake
ReplyDeleteI cried in rattle snake
DeleteCry for help
ReplyDelete"A walk to remember" and "sometimes in April"
ReplyDeleteChai! Sometimes in April made me cry and also Sarafina
DeleteOh gosh, Sarafina - you just brought back some memories!
DeleteKuch Kuch Hota Hai
ReplyDeleteWe're family
DeleteI downloaded that kuch kuch Hota Hair but it have no subtitle. The thing just tire me.
DeleteChai! We Are Family. I cried and cried eh. Same actress in Kuch Kuch Hota Hai.
DeleteThe greatest showman
ReplyDeleteLion
Coco(Animation)
Lion made me cry too. I was so upset when I found out it was a true story
DeleteMine was Passion of the Christ. I have not seen any other director do better than mel Gibson. That movie was a pure relevation.
ReplyDeleteThe bestman 2.
ReplyDeleteCrazy rich Asians.
ReplyDeleteTitanic
Pursuit of happiness
A cry for help
ReplyDeleteTitanic
A walk to remember.
Three Idiots
ReplyDeleteA cry for help
ReplyDeleteTitanic
A walk to remember.
many but the recent one is actually an animated movie, "coco"
ReplyDeleteI love Coco! "Remember Me!!!"
DeleteCoco made me cry too, I can’t count how many times I’ve watched that movie
DeleteThe Fighting preacher
ReplyDeleteMara Clara( back in the day)
ReplyDeleteKal Ho Naa Ho..
ReplyDeleteChai! Indian film watchers dey here sha!
Deletehappiness is a four letter word... I cried like a baby..hotel Rwanda.. too
ReplyDeleteUp. how come no ones mentioned ''up''
ReplyDeleteCrazy rich Asians made me cry too
ReplyDeleteWhat's there to cry about?
DeleteLike stars on earth
ReplyDeleteIn my adulthood... In pursuit of happiness and Like stars on earth. While watching Like stars on earth, I cried so much that catarrh was coming out from my nose, I had to pause it for like 10 mins before I could continue.
ReplyDeleteWhen my sis came visiting, told her I had a movie that would make her cry...throughout the movie, she kept asking for that very emotional scene to make her cry.
By the time he was dropped in the boarding school and his parents were leaving, I was sniveling.
😁😀😂 @ your sister asking for the very emotional scene to make her cry.
DeleteForest Gump made me cry my eyes out...I have watched a thousand times though.
ReplyDeleteParental guidance
ReplyDeleteThe fault in our star
ReplyDeleteBest man's holiday part2
Me before you.
ReplyDeleteI cried, cried and cried. I've watched it several times and I cry everytime. I remember watching it on my phone in a bus, I was crying profusely. The man beside me kept telling me sorry, sorry. When he eventually found out that I was crying over a movie. He gave me the weirdest look. haha!
😂😂😂😂
Delete😁😁😁
DeleteWe are family..
ReplyDeleteSound of music, Like stars on earth, A walk to remember
ReplyDeleteYes!!!!!! A walk to remember
DeleteA star is born
ReplyDeleteLike Stars on Earth
ReplyDeleteWe Are Family
Ghajini
3 Idiots
Yes...o Ghajini and 3idiots iced eh
DeleteWhen they see us
ReplyDeleteTears in heaven.
ReplyDeleteThat movie made me cry so much.... When Nollywood was "it".
Rattle snake
ReplyDeleteTitanic
Like stars on earth
ReplyDeleteGladiators
Richtey
Like stars on earth
them plenty mbok.
Pursuit of happiness.
ReplyDeletePursuit of happiness
ReplyDelete3 idiot
ReplyDeleteBahubali...when kattapa killed him
ReplyDeleteMillion dollar baby
ReplyDelete3 idiots
ReplyDeleteGhajini
Kal ha na ho
ReplyDeleteAashiqui 2 (Indian version of A Star is born).
ReplyDeleteLike stars on earth.
Lion
Breakthrough
3 Idiots
Secret life of America teenagers , I cried when that girl lost her baby .
ReplyDeleteSlumdog millionaire
ReplyDeleteCry for help
ReplyDeletePay it forward- hollywood
ReplyDeleteMoment of bitterness- nollywood
Little angel
Fences, i honestly don't know why i always cry anytime i watch that movie
ReplyDeleteBreakthrough