Drama free,BBNaija star Diane talks about the things she dreamed of accomplishing and what she looks forward to.............
Friday, December 13, 2019
37 comments:
This is just the beginning Diane....congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. More achievement
ReplyDeleteWell done girl. Who would have thought?!
ReplyDeleteBut look at you now.
Congratulations. The sky is the starting point for you. Success all the way
Everything on Social media? Veey Unfortunate... that is why they put themselves so much pressure because they started the unnecessary information. But this Mgbeke too? Haaa
ReplyDeleteStupid hater !
Deleteha ha ha ha
DeleteSee toddler,forming what I dont know just to compete with her mother(s).
Pele dear.
DeleteGod will bless you too so you'll not complain like this when others are announcing their blessings
Gosh! You this pinklady or whatever name you go by, you are just a goat! Gosh! Such a demented fool with the worst form of complex. Bitter on all sides.. Pity you and everyone around you. Tueh
Deleteu were once a toddler too and I bet you couldn't pay Bills at that age. she'll get to adult age some day. Diane you can remain a toddler so far you can pay your Bill's legitimately, some adults cant pay ther Bill's. I wonder how people will carry hate in their heart for so long and they pray to God to bless them yet can't rejoice for others
DeleteFine Diane. God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteYes o. Being grateful to God for what He has done, opens more good doors of blessings for you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats baby girl. God bless you so much.
Nice one Diane,all the best
ReplyDeleteAfter kim,Dianne is the second most beautiful girl that came out bbn4. Wishing you all the best beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteCongats Diane..more blessings
ReplyDeleteCongratulations are in order
ReplyDeleteCongrats Diane...more to come
ReplyDeleteFrom borrow borrow to cooperate begger!
ReplyDeleteYou want potential sugar mummies and daddies to buy you a house so that you can belong?
I laugh in toddler!🤣🤣🤣
Na wa for your reasoning sha!
Deletegoing by your name , u borrow people's husbands too abi
DeleteYou are very TOXIC and immature.No wonder you are a fan of stupidity
DeleteKeep at it, girl. You're doing great!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Diane.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Diana. It is worth celebrating!
ReplyDeleteYes o! It is worth celebrating o.
DeleteHow many youths are able to afford a place of their own not to talk of furnishing it? Most still live with their parents not because they want to but because they have no choice.
I was in my 30s by the time i was able to get my own place and it's not furnished to my taste yet
Yes o, Diane. Some day, we would be able to afford our own houses o. Amen
DeleteYou see this here? Most people can congratulate her because it seems reasonable to be able to afford this at this time.
DeleteBut when one is acquiring multi million naira mansions and luxury cars months after gaining popularity via BBN when you're not even the winner, people will start asking questions and attributing it to runs
See her flat tummy. 2020 is the year o. I am eating and drinking clean!!!
DeleteCongrats Diane
ReplyDeleteFURNITURE not furnitures.
ReplyDeleteKeep winning girl! She is beautiful and using the platform well.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations diane
ReplyDeletefoor someone who had challenges completing her tertiary education because of tuition fees, this is huge achievement. Well done dear
ReplyDelete...and someone said clothes don't sit well on this beautiful being! What more do you want WORLD PEOPLE?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Diane...
ReplyDeletecongratulation baby Diana God bless you more...
ReplyDeleteMy Baby D. No worry, by God's grace, we will all be here to congratulate you when you build/buy your own home. Congrats dearie
ReplyDeleteShe's lovely.. congrats diane