Actress Iyabo Ojo is celebrating a new year today December 21st............
Saturday, December 21, 2019
28 comments:
she's pretty, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteShe looks real good for her age. Hbd Mami. More beautiful yrs to u.
DeleteHeeeyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteThe golden cellophane and na nylon looks rumpled. Should have been ironed.
ReplyDeleteI love the first pics. She looks good.
Happy Birthday to her
Na so the material dey and na dry clean only.
DeleteHappy birthday to her..God bless
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, you look good
ReplyDeleteThis lady is so beautiful, how the hell is she 42 looking all young and fine
ReplyDeleteSet swim Kim Kardashian
ngwo ngwo na ngwongwo...I need sunshade!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Iyabo
ReplyDeleteShe looks great for her age. Happy birthday madam
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Iyabo. beautiful You and more graceful years
ReplyDeleteBeyonce vibes...HBD pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteTank God for her life,God served u from death,after, is it Tommy tuck abi belly enhancement.I don't know what its called.happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteThat's how I watched this "Divorce? Not allowed" movie (directed by that huncle that is denying his fine onyeocha daughter) recently and fell head over heels in love with Iyabo Ojo. Whaaaattt!!!! She killed that Omotara Ileazu character. In fact, she deserves an award for it. So it is with the pure joy she gave me watching that movie that I wish her a very happy 42nd birthday. More blessings and I wish I look this [more] fabulous when I am 42. God bless you.
ReplyDelete4th pic is everything. I love it
ReplyDeleteHBD..
ReplyDeleteI like this lady.Her calm demeanor.She look motherly too.
ReplyDeleteLet me follow her on Instagram.
Beautiful you mama! I love ur outfit not all this half naked wears some people put on when they are celebrating. God bless your new age ma.
ReplyDeleteFirst time am tempted to believe she added to her years. Coulda passed for even 28. Good one Iyabo, lemme go find her movie to watch.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma, I always love enjoy watching your movies...you interprete your roles so well...Age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Iyabo Ojo