God answered this prayer faster than Anita expected and she broke down crying when a hair company gifted her a brand new whip.....
Monday, December 16, 2019
Actress Anita Joseph Cries As Hair Company Gifts Her A Car....
The actress said that on December 5th,she wished for a car because her car was giving her problems........Her godmother who was going to Shiloh said she would pray for her........
God answered this prayer faster than Anita expected and she broke down crying when a hair company gifted her a brand new whip.....
40 comments:
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!!!!!
DeleteI feel it was from the onset staged for her to win the Car... not bad, cos she’s the Hair Brand Ambassador...
They shouldn’t deceive the selves
I am happy for you anita because I love you. Congrats kind soul.
ReplyDeletehope she wasnt the one who bought it for herself
ReplyDeleteHope the story doesn't change when there is a fall out. Troubled minds....walking away o jaree
DeleteCongrats Anita 😘
ReplyDeleteI saw pic of her daughter, she's so beautiful. Is she biracial?
It’s not her daughter....
DeleteHer Elder’s Sis daughter
Wow!am happy for you Anita, congrats.
ReplyDeleteToday Monday na many many blessings for us all!
ReplyDeleteAmen, I'm expectant too. I pray for 11th hour blessings
DeleteReceive it in Jesus name, amen
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for you Anita
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. but how do this hair company make money to a point of gifting a car
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anita
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anita. I'm happy for you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,am so happy for you.
ReplyDeleteI'm in tear for her . I love good things. Congrats
ReplyDeleteAwwww...just look at that expression on her face!
ReplyDeleteNigerians worship cars.
ReplyDeleteDo we?
DeleteI still remember this line from the video she made regarding her friend. ‘Nne fuck you!’
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...congratulations to you Anita
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anita!
ReplyDeleteHonda Accord Crosstour. NOT a brand new car.
ReplyDeleteAnon 13:14, wish her well and 🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anita
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteThis Tokunbo reach N2m?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletecongratulations Anita
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...felicitation my dear..More success
ReplyDeleteyou guys saying its tokunbo, make una go buy new one for am. enemies of progress
DeleteI love this lady dunno why,no homo pls
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...congratulation dear