These are the photos she shared from the screening which held in October 2019.........
Friday, November 08, 2019
TV Host Nancy Isime Shares Photos From Private Screening Of Her New Show...
Nancy Isime recently had a private screening for her new talk show and she invited a select crowd to the event.......
These are the photos she shared from the screening which held in October 2019.........
19 comments:
Fine fine people.
ReplyDeletePretty babe. Beautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteShe is hot!! Wish I had that confidence to wear my hair like that.
ReplyDeleteSeems the dress code was Ankara themed. Beautiful people. More success Nancy.
ReplyDeleteI like the Ankara concept
ReplyDeleteI like the sexy Ankara theme
ReplyDeleteI like her because she avoids unnecessary drama and Carrie's her self so well. Aunty with a wine glass, wearing mixed shade of green cloth, change your powder colour abi shade.
ReplyDeleteI really like her, wishing her all the best. I watched the first episode on Sunday with Denrele and it was really fun
ReplyDeleteI so much like this Nancy,keep been you dear
ReplyDeleteNice one Nancy
ReplyDeleteSeems like Nancy loves Red, and it perfectly suits her
ReplyDeletemy beautiful tall queen
ReplyDeletei love you nancy!!!
Beautiful Nancy, well done
ReplyDeleteBeautiful People...
ReplyDeleteI love this babe... well done Nancy!!
ReplyDeleteNice one Nancy
ReplyDeleteWell done Nancy. Child of grace- continue to carry yourself this way.
ReplyDeleteShe is trying to hard.
ReplyDeleteShe was trying to copy Wendy Williams and Oprah at the same time and it was so irritating.
Congrats to her!
ReplyDeleteRaymond Dokpesi Jr. has aged oh