Melaye, who will face Smart Adeyemi, his All Progressives Congress (APC) rival, in the November 16 exercise, said this during one of his campaign outings.
While addressing a crowd at a rally, Melaye said he is better than the governor in many aspects, adding that he is more handsome, taller, educated and s#xually active.
“I want to assure you the kind of development we have not seen before, salary payment is compulsory, paramount, mandatory and a must,” he said.
“You all know Yahaya Bello, there is nothing I don’t have more than him. Number one, I am taller than him. Number two, I am more handsome than him. Number three, I am more educated than him. And if it is ‘kere wa wa’, I can do better than him.”, the Cables.NG quoted him saying.
“Kere wa” is a lose form of referring to s#x in vernacular.
Watch him HERE
😅🤣😅🤣
ReplyDeleteHmm..no comment
DeleteDrama king 😂😂😂😂
DeleteAs a useless information giver that he is
DeleteSadist and a childish Narcissist
Kogi people Ndo!
Who can. Confirm?..
ReplyDeleteBbnaija gyals!
DeleteBb pls confirm for us na
DeleteDino is sìck, so sick he ran out of political lies to deceive Kogi people and he went this low. Shame on him.
DeleteThese are the quality of people making laws for Nigeria......SMH
ReplyDeleteNigeria is finished!
DeleteAs in ehn...... to think people find humor in such stupidity is sickening.
DeleteLike, this is not ok at all, how uncouth.
DeleteDino is finished not Nigeria.
DeleteSadly,they will vote for him.
DeleteI repeat Nigeria is finished!
DeleteDino the clown
ReplyDeleteDino the comedian. Should have fared better as a clown. Very unsetious fellow
ReplyDeletePoliticians has turn this country and it's polity to a joke
ReplyDeleteThe joke is on them
DeleteDon't worry time will tell
Charlatans in positions of power
Empty barrels.com
He said what they want to hear, he knew the mentality of crowd he was addressing and gave them what excites them. God help us.
ReplyDeleteHey God!!!! See the people who are governing us in this country😢😢😢, choosing between the devil and the deep blue sea.
ReplyDeletewhen did our politicians reduce to this..what a champaign strategy people will still find it funny and vote..
ReplyDeleteThis is madness
ReplyDeleteThis is what a Nigerian governorship aspirant regards as criteria for being a good governor???
ReplyDelete*Hides face in shame*
Hahahaha!! Kogi State has got some crazy politicians though. I mean, what has that got to do with a political campaign? I pray Smart Adeyemi wins the election. There's no difference between Dino and Yahaya.
ReplyDeleteKogi state is cursed with bad representative. Who did this to Kogi state. Smh
ReplyDeleteI swear from audu to date
DeleteMumu
ReplyDeletePetty much. SMH
ReplyDeleteU guys are too serious, he campaigned on some pertinent problems like salary and infrastructural development . The kerewa thing was a side dish. I'm no fan of Dino since his dv days, but there's nothing wrong with this.
ReplyDeleteHe didn't see any light thing to crack joke on
DeleteToo many stupid people everywhere
😁😁😁😁😁😁 oh no pls am no longer a Nigerian
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, I just pity Kogi state people.
ReplyDeleteDrama king.. 😀😀 Is that supposed to be a criteria?
ReplyDelete😴😂😂😂😂😂😂 This mam is a clown.
ReplyDeleteKawaii, nah the women wey taste both of these men under bed covers go determine who got the better blokes thereby deserving to be Kogi governor.
ReplyDeleteClown, can you just imagine the characters parading themselves as politicians in Nigeria. O I weep for my country
ReplyDeleteNa you let babes gree for us
ReplyDeleteI go double my hustle