Seyi Awolowo,aka Sucre Papito of BBNaia season 4 show has recreated some of his looks while he was in Big Brother´s house.
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Reality Star Seyi Awolowo Recreates HOH Look From BBNaija Season 4 Show
Seyi Awolowo,aka Sucre Papito of BBNaia season 4 show has recreated some of his looks while he was in Big Brother´s house.
43 comments:
Nicee One cutie Seyi...
ReplyDeleteLooking good Seyi
ReplyDeleteSeyii!! Nice pictures.
ReplyDeleteThat aso-oke is splendid
ReplyDeleteReally nice
ReplyDeleteYoruba demon, sucre papitooooo, handsome guy.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteSeyi you just reminded me of that drama chituga
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteHe looks good
ReplyDeleteVery cute. Handsome Seyi.
ReplyDeleteNative and English outfits sure fits him.
ReplyDeleteGood for you Seyi.
ReplyDeleteSucre Papito. Nice one
ReplyDeleteSeyi can effortlessly give Ebuka a run for his money.
ReplyDeleteMedical Doctor with excess doings.
Medical Doctor my black ass. Medical doctor that doesn't know the meaning of CPR. Is that one a medical doctor? Abeg
DeleteYour ass will turn from black to burnt at this rate. Bitter people everywhere. Bwahahahaha
DeleteJust hail the king and move on. Ok.
#KingSeyi #TorTiv #SucrePapito
I do not think he is a medical doctor but an academic doctor.
DeleteA whole lot of difference between the two. Thank you.
He said it Naija fm in Ibadan that he his not a madical doctor, he didn't even study anything related where he schooled in a university in Benin Republic.
DeleteAwwww, so cute! I just love this guy. Sucre Papito
ReplyDeleteSeyi Awo omo Baba Awolowo. Very handsome and intelligent like Baba.
ReplyDeleteI can't get over these pictures, especially the aso oke pics. So yummy
ReplyDeleteGood job Seyi and the photographer
Sugar daddy!😍
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for bringing me this Sunday lunch. You look good Seyi. Saving the photographs
ReplyDeleteI like, I like, I like. Very lovely. Kudos to my Sugar Daddy
ReplyDeleteI just love his smile, carriage and poise. Greater heights I wish you.
ReplyDeleteHe sure looks good... handsome sucre papito
ReplyDeleteThis is my first time of following, loving and idolizing a celebrity and I'm glad it is this very handsome young man. I so love you Seyi. I hope you get to read this. I adore you and everything you represent.
ReplyDeleteTnx so much, I adore you too. Seyi Awolowo.👍👍👍
DeleteOMG! Is this truly Seyi??? Someone pinch me. Seyi is a bv! Yay ����. I love you Bro, so so much ����
DeleteLol una too like drama I swear!
DeleteIs this truly Seyi? I love u toooo❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
DeleteNa waoh. You leave God for heaven, begin idolized a mere mortal? You love him, ok. But adore? Hian.
ReplyDeleteWhy not face front, mind your business and drink water? Hian
DeleteHahahaha, why not check the meaning of adore? Hian
ReplyDeleteNice one Sucre. Fine boy no pimple
Handsome sucre papito,naija’s one and only sugar daddy😍😍
ReplyDeleteHe's so handsome,my favourite housemate 😍😍
ReplyDeleteFine Man
ReplyDeleteMy main man Seyi. Cool dude. See swag.... Ride on dear, nothing do you
ReplyDeleteThose traditional wear is everything. Very lovely
ReplyDeleteCutest of them all. If I don't comment wetin I gain
ReplyDeleteYet no endorsement! Hope he gets signed up for Ads, modelling and movie roles
ReplyDeleteVery cute and adorable....my favourite housemate