Congratulations Mercy!!
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Reality Star Mercy Eke Unveiled As Ambassador For A Leading Furniture Store
BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy Eke has announced on her Instagram account that she has just been made a brand ambassador for a leading furniture store....
Congratulations Mercy!!
68 comments:
Congratulations 🍾🎈🎉 Mercy. More wins for you baby girl.
ReplyDeleteThe power of a woman! Women can sell anything and become a success.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mercy Lamborghini
Congrats girl. Get as much endorsement as you can girl. You have a good heart with full of gratitude. Enjoy Lamborghini mercy.
ReplyDeleteYeaahh! You so right on the gratitude thing.She's indeed full of it.Always thankful...
DeleteNothing left again, mercy have secured all the ghana must go
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lambo. More wins babygirl
ReplyDeletePls they should consider Tasha small, I feel for her
ReplyDeleteTacha doesn't do basic!
DeleteBut she collects fridges and stoves
Delete@ pinklady, when will you decide to quit being an ignoramus?
Delete@Pinklady if you really like tacha you will stop hyping and projecting her where she is not.pls leave this poor lady alone to attract something good for herself.honestly you are not her fan...we her fans knows what's up and your here confusing the entire universe for what is not true.behave yourself and stop commenting on tacha and mercy posts thanks.
DeleteComments like this
DeleteShould be avoided for peace sake please.
There is no competition , they're all winning please.
@10:39,are you alright?
DeleteYour must be a retard to tell me what to do!
Tacha doesn't do basic!
Deal with it!
Please let’s see Tasha do SOMETHING, anything! She’s done nothing! Let her pride not block her opportunities. Basic ke
DeleteWith all she displayed in the house, which company will need her as their brand ambassador? I feel for her too. Only eye glass and girdle has signed her.
DeletePink lady tacha doesn’t have a car or house.. so which one is sge doesn’t do basics? Mercy is far by miles bigger than tacha, tacha just have fans abd that’s it, where car or house?????? Let’s start with that
DeleteTacha is not a celebrity PLEASEEEEEEE!!!!
DeleteAll the housemates that Tacha looked on have cars, Pinky and co could not even buy a car for her, just to make noise on social media.
Delete'looked down on'
Deletey all should shut d f up. She shod reject d gifts she was given? are u alright at all. Tacha should come door by door announcing to u DAT she has a car or bought a house. ur lives only involves money,cars etc. Tacha doesn't do basic. mercy can keep signing every rubbish she likes as a desperado that she is.
DeleteAnd again u said shes far beta than Tacha. no she can never beat Tacha. Tacha remains her boss. Tacha doesn't need to show off.
DeleteCongratulations Mercy, many more wins girl.
ReplyDeleteMy Lamboooo, congratsss nwababim. More win.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mercy. Win Win Win Shuga.
ReplyDeletewhat's the benefit of being a brand ambassador
ReplyDeleteFace,name and maybe money and other gifts, connections.
DeleteThey get paid.
DeleteAudio
ReplyDeleteWhat is it with these housemates signing paper with all these mushroom companies? Mercy get a life. you are too desperate desperate
ReplyDeleteGo hang yourself jealous smello 🤮
DeleteHere's a rope ________ hang yourself sis.
DeleteKeep winning Lamborghini mercy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mercy
ReplyDeleteWhich company is this? because i have not heard of them before?
ReplyDeletecompany kwa....
Deletena furniture store na, shuuu
That you haven't heard of them doesn't change, add nor subtract anything. Stop sounding ignorant. Wish her well and move on!
DeleteNext one na brt bus she sign for. No class. C
DeleteIt is better than not being recognised and relegated to the backyard
Deletesales girl ambassador
ReplyDeleteLike your fave got for eye glass and girdle abi?
DeleteOde!
DeleteCongrats Lambo
ReplyDelete*peeps in* oh! Dem neva show? Issokay! Ikwakwakwakwakwa iiiiiiiit caaaaaaan paaaaaaiiiiiiiin!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Stop this nonsense already Kelvin
DeleteYou don't behave like a man and you want to marry. Small boy martins now a man is doing his this Sunday. Continue with your small pikin character. You can to me na you sabi
DeleteKelvin grow up
DeleteAnd to think you're a man.
Kelvin grow up
DeleteAnd to think you're a man.
Ehennn, Kelvin will grow up while Pinky will grow down . HYPOCRITES!!!!
DeleteChybabe nwanne 😂😂😂😂 mad ooo. As long as there's growth taking place, allow them biko 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteNice one Mercy.
ReplyDeleteWow. God of Mercy. You are a star, a queen and a winner forever.
ReplyDeleteBecause of your heart, good things keep coming for you.
Secure all the bags pls.
Nah God do am for you
Congratulations, Mercy good character pays, 'igbokotola ha nile'. Keep winning sweet girl. The sky is your starting point. OKURRRR!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lambo 👸💥💯💕
ReplyDeleteThis year no better endorsement, sales girl ambassador everywhere. All the deal of last year never expire make them sign this new hms, cos I am not understanding all this one man business brand
ReplyDeleteSo which one did you sign?angry smelling
DeleteMercy any deal that crosses your path sign ooo. Great lady the winning game continues.
ReplyDeleteMercy is beautiful and bankable, it is not any and any how person that is chosen for endorsement
ReplyDeletePls ooooo is it my eyes, I hardly see comments on Tacha's instagram page, unlike Mrecy's own where you will see thousands of comments, even Toddler Diane in Tacha's voice is way much bigger than the Tacha abi e get another IG handle that I don't know of? Tacha fan why una no dey like or comment at least to impress her?
ReplyDeleteYou are really on another Ig because Tacha's post the comment is from 35k
DeleteIs Tacha your nightmare that you are now monitoring her? Seems you don't have job. This is Mercy post,and don't get why Tacha is your problem. Congratulate Mercy and move on pls.
DeleteMercy is a goal.. congratulation baby Girl...
ReplyDeleteSo proud of my girrrll...keep winning. Snatch all their wigs.
ReplyDeleteAnd all their smelly girdles!!!!!
DeleteThe smello isn't a lesbo nor desperado!
DeleteRealllyy? No comments on Tacha's posts? Hope you arent checking the wrong IG. She does'nt have as many celebrities commenting on her posts tho. But she has way more comments and views. As for all these mushroom signings....it is well. Congrats. But i do wish Tacha well sha. Wonder whats up with her.
ReplyDeleteThe truth is that what Mercy is doing is NOT sustainable with the way she's signing every Tom, Dick, and Harry. After about 6-8 months she would have signed all these random deals and then companies will start seeing Tacha as a more "Exclusive" brand and bigger companies will start signing Tacha. That's what happened with Ceecee initially and she ended up having BIGGER brands. It happened to Genevive in her days too. Guys it's all about Quality NOT Quantity. Mercy is doing Quantity right now and it will DILUTE her brand and then Tacha will pick up. I am a multinational executive and we are watching....
ReplyDeleteWatchers lol. As if any multinational will associate with a harridan. Deceive yourself.
DeleteSmelling Titan keep deceiving yourself 🤮