Pink is the new black..........
Sunday, November 24, 2019
38 comments:
Obu gini bu ihe a bikonu?
ReplyDeleteWetin be this please?
😮😮😮😮😮
It's a dress and it's a lovely one
Delete@Eka
DeleteIf this is your definition of "lovely dress" you must look like igariga
when you finish kitting? 😮😮😮😮
Ojujo dress anto got there
DeleteNope! Trash it!
DeleteI don't like it
ReplyDeleteI don't even know
ReplyDelete😂
DeleteWhat is this mbok
ReplyDeleteHibiscus flower.
DeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteUraga masquerade
ReplyDeleteWhat an Ugly dress!
ReplyDelete😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteHer fashion is always one kain
ReplyDeleteNot her best look
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Anto it is well
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...waris dis
ReplyDeleteI don't understand..
ReplyDeleteThat dress is lovely but trust frustrated Nigerians na
ReplyDeleteD fact that u love it and others don’t, doesn’t mean they are frustrated.
DeleteLovely to you. People are allowed their opinions and it doesn't make them frustrated.
DeleteFrustrated over what? You are the one who sounds frustrated and clueless what a lovely dress is.
DeleteYou sound unrefined with your opinion. Learn to be sophisticated with words. The world do not revolve around your eyes alone. Everyone sees differently. I am Joe.
DeleteI wanted to slam you Eka Joy, but I said hey,maybe she really knows nothing about fashion. So you are pardoned.
DeleteFugly
ReplyDeleteI laaaave eet 😍😍
ReplyDeleteI like it.
ReplyDeleteThe dress is not fine
ReplyDeleteCloth 👎
ReplyDeleteHair👎
Make up👎
I love her.
ReplyDeleteShe's working it! 😍
ReplyDeleteDepending on the occasion it's okay. But generally Anto Lecky is yet to get a grip on a style. She is still everywhere.
ReplyDeleteI don't even understand this cloth self
ReplyDeleteOh my!!@ I made a red number almost like this, in 2011. Two medium petals on top right and bottom left, in front. I never wore it. It always seemed too much 😂 still hanging in my wardrobe in Nigeria I'm sure. It's too pretty to throaway and it still fits me well. Not the waist though cos my waistline is slimmer.
ReplyDeleteGosh!! 🥰🥰🥰 when I was wilding 🤣🤣😂
Made it? Thought you would have bought is from Dior or Versace.
DeleteNa waooo The colour of The ugly Dress can still make a blind man go blind again.... Oga ooooo....
ReplyDeleteLovely dress n lovely stature that suits the outfit.