Thursday, November 14, 2019
Musician AphroDija Announces She Is Expecting Her Third Child
Singer, Aphrodija has announced that she is expecting her third child soon.
44 comments:
My love for this lady na die😘
ReplyDeleteShe married in January 2016 and first son born 6 months later in June 2016 .... 3 years later she on baby no 3
DeleteIs ok na .... this lack of spacing is not good for any woman health
So where is her husband?
DeleteWhy is she telling us now?
DeleteAfter hiding the birth of the first child and now this?
Congratulations.
Congrats Dija. You get more beautiful by the day
ReplyDeleteJust be married in naija by any means necessary and you ul be hailed as beautiful and good. Simpe
DeleteShe is a strong woman,no much spacing.safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteToday is pregnancy day. Congrats to all who carry belle. At the time appointed you will deliver Amen.
ReplyDeleteTo those waiting mothers get prepared, you will have yours Amen
Amen Amen Amen. Thanks dear
DeleteAmen in Jesus name
DeleteAmen
DeleteCongrats dear,your hubby is a sharp shooter
ReplyDeleteWow, didn't even know she has two children. Congrats Dija, I love how you keep your family off the social media. Beautiful woman 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Dija, so beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love how she’s always nicely covered up.
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance Dija
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you, after two kids you still look so beautiful with a nice shape.
ReplyDeleteDija is one lady I love sooo much . Congratulations Dija
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Baby dust to all who wish for children. My wish is for everyone to give birth to as many kids as theyvwant and can cater for.
ReplyDeleteMy love ❤️❤️ for Dija is like copied assignment.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and safe delivery.
Lovely 'Dija chopping life codedly. Have a safe delivery.
ReplyDelete🤗💗
ReplyDeleteSee it is not by big breast or ikebe
ReplyDeleteSo many curvy and "loaded" are unmarried
Life is an equalizer
Please be confident, love yourself, build yourself and make the most of yourself and your strenghts
Please shut up.What do you have against girls with big breast and Ikebe?? What has it even got to do with anything here??.Abeg Waka pass
DeleteComprehension is key
DeleteI think differently from you does not deserve a shut up from you
It shows more about you and your upbringing than me or my comment
Learn to read and understand not quick to show who you really are
Self confidence is important
She is slim but loves herself and is successful
I have nothing against them
The important thing is to love yourself and not attach any attainment in life to physical attributes
Congrats Dija!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dija
ReplyDeleteOh Dija! Safe delivery babe;you are loved.
ReplyDeleteOh my Dija, I just love the way she lives her life jeje. Beautiful mom of 3.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dija
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma'am,you make it look so easy,its all grace ofcourse
ReplyDeleteCongrats beautiful Dija...
ReplyDeleteBtw nice genes
ReplyDeleteCongrats beautiful Dija
ReplyDeleteWow three children in less than five years, congratulations to her. God please pick my call, answer me with speed.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you and yours dija
ReplyDeleteCongrats dija
ReplyDeleteNa waoh for me. I don't even know this beautiful woman. I guess old age must be catching up with me. Congratulations beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations