This is a fun post where we will practice how to drop non hate comments,the way FG wants it....
I will post old news and then we will practice with it.........
Non hate speech - ''Awwwww Fashola is soooooo cute!''
Saturday, November 16, 2019
55 comments:
True!
ReplyDeleteThat road in the picture is definitely not Nigeria.π
Exactly Mr ex gov they are not bad at all,who said there is a bad road in nigNige sef
Deleteπ
DeleteYes, cuter than the road behind him
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteππππππππππππππππππ
Deleteπππππππππ. You guys are hilarious. I don't know how that hate speech something is going to work. They should just prepare to jail everybody.
DeleteYes ooo Stella and the road is so good.
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful feature swimming pool at the centre of the road! Kudos to the Federal Government
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππ
Deleteππππππ
DeleteThis one weak me
DeleteLmao
DeleteLol Stella you be case!
ReplyDeleteNon hate speech - bad roads are bae.
ReplyDeleteWrong.... there's difference between non hate speech and encouraging bad/a*s licking.
DeleteIf you say so..
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha @Perxian
DeleteHis innocence is so incredible, just like a toddler who doesn't know what foot to wear what shoeπ such a cutie!
ReplyDeleteOur government is truly working now. See how they even constructed swimming pool in the middle of the road for our relaxation and enjoyment. I don't think there's any govt in this world that has done this for her citizens except my beloved APC govt.πππππ
ReplyDeleteYes oooooo. God bless them real good!
DeleteYou got it right
DeleteBlackdiamond you're an evil shieldπππππππjust kuku kill me walahi.
DeleteHahahahahahahaahahahaha make una leave me ooo
Deleteππππππππππ
DeleteI'm here to laugh abeg
Black diamond
DeleteYou're the winner ππππππππππππππππππππ
OMG ππππππππ
Deleteseroius relaxation..people can now have pool party at a subsidized rate
DeleteWow. That pot hole is so deep, it can sink a ship.
ReplyDeleteAwesome. Fashola is working...
Fashola is wrong, Nigerian roads are extremely BAD. - Non hate speech.
ReplyDeleteWell i wont comment
ReplyDeleteMay Fashola's life be as sweet as Nigerian roads.
ReplyDeleteππ€©ππ
Iseeeee
DeleteAmen
DeleteGbam oo ππ
DeleteFashola..... are you asleep?
ReplyDelete(Stella, that should qualify for a non-hate statement..... lol)
Minister Fashola, I guess you meant this statement as a joke?
ReplyDeleteI like his teeth when he made that comment ππ
ReplyDeleteSelfie with lake fashola, very good tourist attraction.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ lake fashola
DeleteBiko this one is too obvious
............and he's done sooo much/well with our roads.
ReplyDeleteFashola our roads are that bad.
ReplyDeleteIs that swimming pool am seeing behind Fashola?? Lol.. Minister fashola wake up from your sleep πΆ
ReplyDeleteThat’s so true! The roads aren’t so bad.
ReplyDeleteIf we make the effort we can convert that opening on the road to a garageπ
Very good road. To speed for this kain road in the picture above go sweet. Oga Fash, kai, you are very sincere.
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful road surrounded by a little island
ReplyDeleteThe yellow van is about entry the swimming pool government spent so much to build.
ReplyDeleteIs fashola okay? i ask because i wish him well.
ReplyDeleteAwww,the road behind fashola looks so much like him...what a resemblance
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteFashola was actually right, all Road in Nigeria are looking good. Hahhahah.
ReplyDeleteStella I am a blunt person, I am not sure this will work with me. That road behind him is very bad and it shows that out Government is not doing well at all and I can not say otherwise
ReplyDeleteHis face makes sense than the road he is hiding.
ReplyDeleteπππ
Awwwww am thinking of organising an all white party @ the swimming pool behind our ex governor, it's gonna be litππ