Thursday, November 07, 2019
23 comments:
Toyin Abraham's Post liked by Blessed Princess and Fan Emmanuel. πππ
ReplyDeleteI luh you girls but couldn't help it. I'm sorry. π π
mofe duncan always on nadia buhari's post. lola love your pants
ReplyDeleteI think they're bffs...
DeleteLinda osiofo always on Donjazyy's post always the first third to comment. Linda if you have a crush on him you better shoot your shot
DeleteBeautiful people ππππππ, can't even pick the one I like most
Deleteππππππ
DeleteDon jazzy's mouth like whale got me π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ really good•
ReplyDeleteEmpress killed the look,make up so on point•
Everyone looks very pretty and sweet.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures and faces...
ReplyDeleteDon, that caption na "bad eating habit", no vegetable in your dish?
ReplyDeleteNa cocktail for heart attack you dey chop so?π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
Uche, ya nyansh dey show oo π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
Susana sit like a lady na eh?π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
There is cucumber in the plate
Delete@Unknown
DeleteThanks for the info
A lot of people, even when they have the money do not know how to eat well.
There should actually be more than that. ππππππππππ
Nadia...blonde beauty
ReplyDeleteUche...stay queening
Lola...i love what I see around your waits line..snatched already.
Toyin...mamaπ
Jackye...you look beautiful but that outfitπ
Empress...i like.
Empress with the eyes π
ReplyDeleteMy sweet sweet Nadia.ππππ
I like Don Jazzy's personality
ReplyDeleteCute people gang!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful women...
ReplyDeleteBut.... Empress that use to be very black is now very fair, or are my eyes deceiving me?!
Empress used to be dark and slim in her 'Bachelor' series
ReplyDeleteNkoli what's the dark patch on your feet
Umu Asa umu Asa.
ReplyDeleteThey all looking beautiful
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteWhy is Ken Eric peeping out of Rachel Okonkwo's window? Look closely
ReplyDeletedid you actually think you just did something?