Every time you cried was a down payment on your next Miracle...WORD!!!
Saturday, November 09, 2019
19 comments:
Tobi...Nice
ReplyDeleteCharity...dont know who you are.
Swanky...i love your outfit.
Frodd...Nice.
Yemi Alade...very sharp indeed.
Simi...you look so beautiful.
Esther...Dubai moves? wehdone!
Teni...🙄
Dabota...A baby girl!
Make way for slow tiger in the building😘😘😘
Deleteno implants yet..is that an advert
ReplyDeleteSimi looks lovely, she dresses better now.
ReplyDeleteFrodd, looks like Mr. Eazi in this pic.
Yemi, you actually finally pulled off the hot look 🔥.
Swanky, dapper man.
If your tears are self inflicted due to your own stubbornness or busy body vibe, my dear it down payment for nothing.
ReplyDelete"Happy girls" with a plastic smile? 😉😉😉
ReplyDeleteYemi Champe, how you go fit waka on that hoof? 😱😱😱
Simplysimila🤐 Ndi be unu ana etiputa mmanwu? Are your people bringing out masquerades? 😮😮
We don see ya Charityboobies and nyanshes 😮
Dabota is in spain.
ReplyDeleteHello Spain.
Esther hope you didn't go visiting jaruma in Dubai 🙄🙄
Beautiful people I see..♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteThey are all beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo Esther has finally gone to visit Jaruma. Okay na
ReplyDeleteWow Simi is really doing well with her clothes These days. I’m sooo happy. Love you girl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteCelebrity life doesn't freak me anymore.
ReplyDeleteTeni should just stop this nonsense jare. It's becoming boring.
ReplyDeleteYou hit the nail on the head, all these desperate desire to be funny every time. I love her tho.
DeleteMy bible teaches me that God is not moved by our tears but our faith moves God.so let some people not see this post and begin to cry me a river.
ReplyDeleteBe bold and strong in times of adversity.tell the devil he has no hold on you and you will see God step in.shalom
Beautifu people
ReplyDeleteLol.. See teni mouth biko nu
ReplyDeleteTeni::: wizkid but Na you give me belle Na!!!! Yeeeh!!!!!