It is too late to fail............
Friday, November 22, 2019
60 comments:
Angela take it easy before you kill somborri.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
Everything about Fredric screams ABA MADE. Madam Ebere Okaro has Reverted back to her madian name? Where is d Onyia oke and Mrs? Tasha not a fan but too Beautiful to pass up, Angela 🔥. Riri 4ever ❤️.Vector chai all I feel is pity for ya
DeleteWhat you don't you just shut up. Madam Ebele maiden name is Okaro while her husband's name is Onyiuke, Nigerians why are we like this?
DeleteAnon 19:14, go and buy designers for him, can't u just be appreciative without being negative. Besides what's wrong with Aba made, if it's good and it suits the person what's d bug deal.
Delete19.14 an example of a senseless comment
DeleteRita wear champe? 😮😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteNekwa nu Angela na ajuju o
Respect your boobies na
Are they private or public (Dubai) parts?
Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu oo 😮😮
You call another human being "Dubai parts" and it sound child-ofGod-like to you?
Delete@Saphire
DeleteI noticed you've been policing me very well.
I only asked a question -ajuju whose answer is "yes" or "no"
Please if you do not have any answer move on.
Thanks.
Tacha you are sooo beautiful😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteIke what will it take you to close your mouth? I'm sure you will be swallowing flies everyday.
Cynthia thank God you have learn how to be appreciative
Hahahahaha leave ike alone. He has been forgiven
DeleteThat opening of mouth is so annoying but it's late.
DeleteSee fine people!
ReplyDeleteStella, I love this compilation.
Yes ooo
DeleteThe compilation is top notch.
They all look very pretty 😍😍😍
Tacha is very beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic 🥰
Yeah she is very pretty
DeleteEspecially when she smiles.
Yeah she is very pretty
DeleteEspecially when she smiles.
My baby is worth it!
ReplyDelete🤩😍😍😍😍😍😍
She's a spec, classy,natural and winner! Tacha the Greatest of all time!
DeleteRiri is everything classy with her pictures..
ReplyDeleteCindy I don't like that outfit
Mike you still dey carry that cigar
Anto always looking basic in pictures
Ike won't go back abroad anytime soon
Angela your boobs in that top is not flattering.
Tacha fine girl bad attitude
Stephanie I love the filter you used for that picture. So clean.
And your attitude stinks!
DeletePinkLady okay... The girl you are defending doesn't even know you.
DeleteAnd do you know me?
DeleteSwerve!!!!!!
This pinklady over grown baby
DeletePink lady is going crazy slowly but surely over this BBN matter.
Deletehater spotted. give dat advice to ur desperado. doing everytin 2 stay relevant.
Deletedesperdao fake messy..
DeleteBad energy rhapsody stay far away
Deletesilicon audiolove. audiogoodattitude audiomercy..
DeletePretty Tacha. Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThis pix of tacha is so beautiful. The make up is nice
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteFreddieleonard you are a tall glass of alomo bitters. 🤣🤣🤣
Lol
DeleteRita and her signature hair.
ReplyDeleteCute people !
Rita is so classy. I love her
ReplyDeleteDrip, drop Ike. You look awesome
My favorite Riri
ReplyDeleteRita is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteTacha looks flawless
Beautiful people everywhere
I thought they said Mike owns a cigar company? How far? I seldom see anything about it.
ReplyDeleteAll na packaging
DeleteFrederick, i cant Love you less
ReplyDeleteRita, emoney, tacha
ReplyDeleteIkenna the most Finest Onyema.. hmmm..
ReplyDeleteIkeeeeeeeeeeeee I love your outfit. CUTE Ikenna for years.
ReplyDeletethank God for Cindy. she has learnt.
ReplyDeleteModerate tattoo @ vector
ReplyDeleteHanty Cindy don learn lesson
Anto this your hair😯😯
Ike never still dey close mouth????😩
Man like mike😘
This your gown no follow ooo@rita
I have had people tell me I look like Tacha on several occasions ☻
ReplyDeleteI agree... she's beautiful!
extremely beautiful.
Deletesend ur pictures lemme compare.
DeleteI can just imagine how beautiful you are lool
DeleteYou should change your name to Bougie 💅
Tacha,too beautiful.
ReplyDeleteRita,classy.
Beautiful Tacha always leading yle d rest copy copy!
ReplyDeleteTacha , Rita and Ike beautiful people
ReplyDeleteRita, Ebele , Ike Mike the finest
ReplyDeleteManlikeMike...the cigar man
ReplyDeleteBeauty without character is like a gold ring in a pig's snout.
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo...... I jump and pass.......
DeleteBeauty without self respect is like a gold thrown into the ocean. ur messy has d worst xter ever. preender
Delete12.11, you are really not smart if you don't understand that statement applies to anyone who qualifies for it whoever that may be.
DeleteMike 👌👌
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic....CLASS!!!!
ReplyDeleteFine Tacha, love from a very silent Titan