Wednesday, November 20, 2019
19 comments:
Stella saved the best for the last.
ReplyDeleteAlex nwoke mara mma, you really gave them. I love you nwanne mmadu 😍
Alex Ekubo
ReplyDeleteRape isn't something to take lightly or make a joke of.
Love Ufuoma's dress. that color is beautiful.
Thank you o Mystique, Alex all in the name of writing quotes and trying to sound funny.
DeleteSo what are u sayin? That the word "rape" cant be mentioned again? Did he encourage or promote it???
DeleteI wonder. @ Anon 18:14 help me ask them
DeleteAm sending it to my tailor,must make that dress
DeleteNeither is murder, but people use murder/Killing it in sentences... Chill abeg
DeleteMy favorite Posh and Alex Ekubo
ReplyDelete@ Dayo Amusa, in other words nobody
ReplyDeletecares abi? I am Joe.
@ Dayo Amusa, in other words, nobody
ReplyDeletecares abi? I am Joe.
I wonder what will be the color of Burna Boy's lungs🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDelete⚫⚫⚫☠☠☢
DeleteYLE..been a while..I missed u
DeleteAbeg Alex next time just post your picture and go, it's not by force to be "funny". Beautiful dress on Ufuoma.
ReplyDeleteYour caption makes no sense Mr Alex. Nice picture tho.
ReplyDeleteAlex could have just stopped at, "if I don't give them how will they take it."
ReplyDeleteUfuoma...sunkissed. Lovely outfit.
ReplyDeleteAlex...nice garbs.
Ebube...posh as usual
Ufuoma's gown is so pretty,I don screen grab am fast for sewing things..Christmas is around d corner lols
ReplyDeleteI would love to be good looking like Fathia Williams when I'm 50.