Sunday, November 10, 2019
25 comments:
Congratz to Adaeze
ReplyDeleteLooks like Mr Mofe got his groove back, lol.
DeleteYoga isn't easy. I applaud all who can.
ReplyDeleteToyin see as you look young and fresh with this ya beautiful hairdo
ReplyDelete๐๐๐ Chai, to chop belleful dey hungry me seriously
That Lily wey wear champe come dey accept gifts, we don see ya (thighs) display inugo? ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Chidimma wear tyre wheels for ear? ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ Ajuju oo
Judgina, they all look beautiful. Live & let live.
Delete@Elena,
DeleteSee me see wahala o, did I say that they are not beautiful?
Ajuju ooo
Is lily not wearing champe?
Is Chidimma not wearing what looks like car wheels?
Make I no ask my ajuju n'ese okwu again?
๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Abeg leave matter, supply answers to my ajuju inugo?๐๐๐
Lily looks lovely.
DeleteThis hairdo really suits Regina.
Toyin Abraham is beautiful
ReplyDeleteChidimma...where have you been?
ReplyDeleteRMD... a looker! I don't mind your using the #ageless hashtag.
Oge...๐ค
Mercy...fine woman!
Ike...nice nice.
Adaeze...welldone! tried the yoga thing for 2 days and gave up...need to work on my patience.
Ufuoma...you speak the truth, "i wish I wish I wish" in Rkelly's voice.
Toyin...Mummy Ire!๐
Ikeeeeeeeennnnnna.. you are the dish..finest if them all .. Wowwwww
ReplyDeleteUfoma, dust your furniture nah! It speaks volume...
ReplyDeleteI don't think it's her house.
DeleteSame thing I saw. Na wah!!!
DeleteOMG... went back to look again.
DeleteGood observation. I can imagine the state of that house. Dirty and yucky.
Deletewow Toyin is a Titan๐
ReplyDeleteToyin has be calling her fans titans before bbn4.
DeleteHead of state in Balenciaga ๐
ReplyDeleteLilyafe stand straight for once na. Be confident in your K legs ๐๐
I dislike Rmd and Mercy aigbe ๐๐๐๐
woow you bile...gush recks!
DeleteAdaeze...aerial yoga. Weldone. Una dey try abeg.
ReplyDeleteIke... Nice ensemble.
RMD...babying around. Hahahaha.
Finish the film shooting already.
Ikenna the Handsome dude....beautiful peoples...
ReplyDeleteToyin is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThis Lilly Afe's glow up is da bomb oh! How she went from basic to tra-la-la amazes me. Nice one!!
ReplyDeleteWho read the post on Wall Street Journal about Burna Boy? Jeez! I was on top of the moon that day
I read and saved it. Even more impressive was when he was on American talk shows.
DeleteMummy Ire looking to yummy..