Friday, November 01, 2019
42 comments:
Motivational post be raining everywhere
ReplyDeleteI tire o๐
DeleteTania looks lovely. Staying 'slim' after childbirth is quite difficult. The life of a woman
DeleteHalima, trashy.
Noble is tiny o.
Waje, what are you wearing? Ugh!
RMD, respect yourself. Smash or pass on your picture, as big as you are? Mtcheeew.
Who's Kikio something?
Gedoni, Fcklikant.
Ay, yummy!
AY yummy? More like yuck.
DeleteThank God it's not just me....I felt "some how" when I saw RMD's smash or pass...haba he is well above that
DeleteIt is "reigning" not "raining"
Delete@anon 23:54. Mr(s) corrector, (S)he knows what she said. And she's write in this context.
DeleteWrite....hmm.
DeleteTell that Tania to kpuchie agada and sit like a woman ๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️
ReplyDeleteyou see those Angela finger nails. Later una go tell me say Naija girls go
wash clothes, bathe pikins with that kind of vampire nails.
๐ง๐ป♀️๐ง๐ป♀️๐ฆ๐ฆ
Ever heard of a washing machine?
Delete@18:30
DeleteYour type will pack your kids inside washing machine and switch it on
in order to bathe them?
Okwa ajuju oo ๐๐๐
18:30
DeleteYou even gave energy to respond.
Will you wash baby in the washing machine too?..
DeleteSo who impregnanted tomorrow?
ReplyDeleteLet's figure out the " impregnanted" first.
DeleteTomorrow fell pregnant just like that.
DeleteEnglish no be him Papa language na. Lols!!!
DeleteTania fine mama.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteCeeb? What happened to the L, lol.
ReplyDeleteThe L went looking for where the rities went. Lmao
DeleteLol
DeleteSorry to ask, is bambam pregnant ? Her recent pics are showing she is not .. the previous ones showed she was pregnant ..
ReplyDeleteDont you know that Nigerians post nonpreggie pics during pregnancy and only post pregnancy posts after they've had the baby
DeleteGedoni's pics are so interesting to look at! He looks just like Praiz Adejo here.
ReplyDeleteYou lie!!! Shantelle you freaking lied!!!! except you are being sarcastic.
DeleteLol
DeleteLmao. Which one is the lie? That he looks like Praiz in this pic or he has nice shots?(this pic and some other's of his).
DeleteI'm not talking about his boring personality here boo. They are two different things.
Amara Kanu is such a beauty.
ReplyDeleteThey're all glowing๐
This Femi Jacob is fine sha
ReplyDeleteRMD is too old for that trashy caption.
ReplyDeleteThought I was the only one who cringed at that comment of his๐ฒ๐
DeleteHubby doesn't understand why I can't stand him from the 90's. I don't say this outside to avoid altercation. During their time, I feel Ramsey interprets role better, love Bob Manuel, Sam Dede,Kanayo, segun Arinze, before RMD. And another overrated is Genny, love her personality but acting I would choose a Bimbo, Nse Etim, Jennifer Eliogu, Monalisa, Rita Dominic over her. My opinion not yours
DeleteMonalisa?????
DeleteYou just spoilt a good point you were making
Angela those your nails ho do you manage to wash your vjar with those long stuffs?
ReplyDeleteThey say they don't need to wash, that it's self cleansing. Even their butthole is self cleansing.
DeleteJesos,see kiki emeli has turn to snow white,hmmm,na waoo
ReplyDeleteCan someone stop AY on all this trash movies.. yes we know your comedy has nose dives and dried but please try buying and selling. Am tired of all these trash movies of his
ReplyDeleteAs in eh, Merry Men has a part 2? This one na second affliction.
DeleteI just don’t see the beauty in Tania. Very dry in her looks.
ReplyDeleteAmara Kanu is gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteRMD, which one is smash or pass?