Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Styles South African Actress Pearl Thusi To Host AFRIMA 2019
South African actress Pearl Thusi served four stunning looks for her hosting duties at the just concluded AFRIMA Awards .
25 comments:
Very beautiful. I love all
ReplyDeleteLet me do like Stella:"Stunning"
DeleteHow person go carry ten blankets sew clothe and clothe no fit cover chest and back?
ReplyDelete😮😮😮
Honestly...
DeleteThose parts of her body needs fresh air.
Delete@Keke
DeletePerv alert o
Finish job on top naked body! The only decent cloth there is the blue ensemble and she looks like a bride in it.
DeleteIs the woman wearing the red clothe or the ground is wearing it?
ReplyDeleteNothing extraordinary there.
ReplyDeleteVery lovely designs.
DeleteHe's good at what he does.
ReplyDeleteNice one....
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
Swanky Jerry is super talented, I just don't like his sexuality.😒
ReplyDeleteok kill him nah since you actually saw him in action ...people in nigeria carry gossip with so much authority
DeleteGood..
ReplyDeleteClassy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletePlain and Plain Jane, nothing spectacular
ReplyDeleteNo be una again? Fault finders , all d outfits are classy & very creative. Well done Swanky.
ReplyDeleteHaba! Must dey go naked? God must mercy.
ReplyDeleteDis guy don see breast and pant tire
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSwanky is good but pearl is beautiful. I admire her
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 22:55...you got me in stitches with your comment!
ReplyDeleteBrilliant!