Friday, November 08, 2019
88 comments:
Compensation !
ReplyDeleteThanks for 'cumming'?
DeleteWages of sin?
DeletePay per view?
DeletePostpaid subscription?
DeleteClitocurrency 😂😂
DeleteKami 🙌
DeleteOmg! Kami are you serious???🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are crazy, anyway.
Delete😛😛😛
DeleteReward for hardwork?
DeleteFruits of labour?
DeleteHarvest?
DeleteAs per you reap what you sow,yea?
Work well done
ReplyDeleteThanks for coming.👀😂
ReplyDeletePackage appreciated 👅
ReplyDeleteBenefits 😉😉😉
DeleteI will answer the question, I dey come make I reach bstop
ReplyDeleteTnx for coming
ReplyDeletewages of sin
ReplyDeleteI actually hit my head laughing at your comment
DeleteHahhahahahahahaaaahaaaha. Stopeeetttt!!!
DeleteThanks for cumming
ReplyDeleteDividend
ReplyDeleteRoyalties
Mutual Benefits
Wages
Stipends
Job well done
Salary
Oh wow!
DeleteQuite knowledgeable ☻
Consolation prize.
ReplyDeleteYour service is well appreciated .
ReplyDeleteThanks for cumming
ReplyDeleteCompensation
Sex wages
Sex bill
Gate fee
ReplyDeleteA grease to your bank account... to trigger mental orgasm.
ReplyDeleteSex-salary
ReplyDeleteLemme come and be going cos I don't have an answer.🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🤹
ReplyDeletePay as you go...
ReplyDeletePayment for the Sex.
ReplyDeleteAppreciation for a job well done.
ReplyDeleteThis kain kwesion 😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteTransport fare
ReplyDeleteHave a safe journey 😁
DeleteS3x wages.
ReplyDeleteI'm happy you came...
ReplyDeleteSlavery wages
ReplyDeleteSexchange
ReplyDeleteThanks for coming...😀
ReplyDeleteYoᥙ are a very smart individual!
ReplyDeleteExchange
ReplyDeleteSettlement fee... hmmmm
ReplyDeleteMaintenance money
ReplyDeleteAppreciation for quality service rendered
ReplyDeletePussy tax
ReplyDeleteThanks for relieving me
ReplyDeleteThank you olosho for the sex
ReplyDeleteNo be only ashawo dey collect money after knacks? Okwa ajuju kam juru ooo😜😜😜😁
ReplyDeleteAjuju n'ese okwu 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
DeleteSome wife's like us dey collect sometimes
Delete@Swag
DeleteAWA -Ashawo wives association
In cum..
ReplyDeleteHave a peaceful weekend
Dante.
Oh bloody!😂
DeleteJeeez😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣
DeleteCUMpensation.....!
DeleteTransport fare
ReplyDeleteOshofree
ReplyDeletepayment for service rendered!
ReplyDeleteLegitimate or the other one?
ReplyDeleteTransport fare.
ReplyDeletePlease, come again
ReplyDeleteThanks for coming
ReplyDeleteThanks for coming please take this
ReplyDeletePussy tithe
ReplyDeleteProstitutive Fee.
ReplyDeletePay come, no testing, no jara.
The lowest state of man
Forkmoney
ReplyDeleteHian!
DeleteFuck money
ReplyDeletePay as you cum
ReplyDeletetanks for coming
ReplyDeleteIncum
ReplyDeleteMotivation
ReplyDeleteBenefits 🙈🙈🙈
ReplyDeleteNa real waa o
ReplyDelete"Idi dowo"
ReplyDeleteWow. See Savage replies 😂
ReplyDeleteIn cum
ReplyDeleteI'll read comments to learn because I don't know.
ReplyDeleteMaintenance fee
ReplyDeleteEgo obonwu
ReplyDeleteOil money for engine room
ReplyDeleteHope to see you again